2021-05-12

45 year old got the Pfizer Covid Vaccine, you can see his health travel passport, but then he had a stroke 5 days later, but he was in good health. If you go outside to peacefully protest in a rally with a sign, many governments around the world say they will arrest you, a pastor was just arrested in Canada for doing something which is totally legal to do in reality. Germany, Australia, and other nations are moving towards locking up people. Hundreds of AMERICAN PATRIOTS were ARRESTED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA in 2021. They ARE ROTTING IN JAIL. NOT FACEBOOK DUNGEONS but ACTUAL PRISON PLANET. Are you happy about that? I wrote an article in January of 2020 talking about this. Wake up your friends and family while you still can. Tyranny coming to a country near you. Will you simply bow to your own slavery?

2004-12-14 - Tuesday - Tblog
2006-08-20 - Screenshot of my Christmas webpage, Part 02 of 02
Oatmeal Wants AOL Oatmeal




May | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-05-12 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-05-12 02:12:37.png

Girls 5 Eva


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline





Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Vikings in England

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 12:28 PM - World History Log - Gab

The Anglo-Saxons were a Vikings tribe which partly or completely took over England, the bloodline, the leadership, a little bit of both in some ways over the years.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s

11:09 AM
Alex Jones Show

45 year old got the Pfizer Covid Vaccine, you can see his health travel passport, but then he had a stroke 5 days later, but he was in good health.

07:43 PM
BREAKING NEWS: TRENDING ON TWITTER RIGHT NOW: Ohio Governor Mike DeWine makes two announcements: @%$#@@#@#&&nated Ohio adult residents can enter a drawing to win $1 million for five weeks starting on May 26, and most &&#&&!@@!@##$@!#&*# will end on June 2 of 2021. Some of this may be EXTREMELY CENSORED ON FACEBOOK AND THIS POST MAY BE REMOVED THANKS TO FACT CHECKERS BUT IT IS STILL TRENDING ON TWITTER RIGHT NOW.

Link here:
https://twitter.com/search?q=DeWine&src=trend_click&vertical=trends




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg

I was teaching English in Vietnam

Steemit.com
Hive.blog
Blurt
Dream World

Markdown
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown

Markdown is a type of Lightweight markup language (LML)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lightweight_markup_language

In other words, Markdown is a child of markup language
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markup_language

HTML is a child of markup language
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTML

2005-01-07- Friday - 06:53:18 AM - Freewebs Oatmeal Joey Links




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


10:48 AM
How do you find work? Not Luke Skywalker asked, to continue our conversation from last night. My answer as follows.

A good way to find work is to have an online presence via a blog, videos, photos, etc, posted to social media, other websites, your own websites, etc. And some websites do get indexed by Google and other search engines meaning more and more people may find you when they lookup keywords in a search engine.

I don't have a list of the top websites for finding jobs; I've not made a list of that yet. I've seen many sites and I am trying to remember from the top of my head. Well, I remember https://craigslist.org

Monster.com

11:28 AM | Gab
BREAKING NEWS: 12 year old kids are getting it now. In June of 2021, babies will be getting it too. What do you think about that? I'm talking about Covid Vaccines which are killing people.

BREAKING NEWS: 12 year old kids are getting it now. In June of 2021, babies will be getting it too. What do you think about that? Don't tell the Facebook Fact Checkers I said anything. I don't want to be in Facebook Prison for another month or longer. Notice how I didn't say anything in this post. But I did reference what this post is about on Gab. I do share links and other things on Gab regarding that first sentence above regarding what happens each day. We can save the world as we help people see what is right in front of them and other things which are under their noses. Funny China is NOT taking them. But you have to. BUT NOT CHINA. Why NOT CHINA? Why? Ask people WHY NOT CHINA. If you are reading this, remember many people are NOT READING THIS. Ask them why not China. America has to but many countries said no to the thing. Sadly, this post may get removed by the Big Tech Gods even tho this post didn't say anything.

07:48 PM
Screenshot at 2021-05-12 19:47:28 Fair Use Accepted Facebook NBCU



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Do you believe in fighting?

03:30 PM - Hive

I do not fight for globalists, I'm non-violent, I have no gun, I do not physically fight, I am not in the military or in law enforcement, no violence apart from self-defense and saving people from being directly murdered and such.


Instead of trying to kill people directly, I try my best to educate people towards making the best choices they can make in America and other countries too. I do particularly prioritize the United States and that would be the case even if I was not American.


Because globalists can't really crush South Korea and other nations around the globe until the USA is too weak to stand in their way. Also, the freedom found in the land of the Bald Eagle and Uncle Sam is contagious, people around the world desire to adopt those freedoms in their own community, city, state, country, region, continent, island, location.


So, globalists are focused on destroying America and then they can better dominate and rule the planet more easily. All I can do is educate people the best I can each day.




Dear Diaryland:

I made an account on Diaryland around 2002 or 2003, my username was OatmealJoey and my email address was oatmealjoey@yahoo.com. I'm not able to access that Yahoo Mail email address any longer. I've had many email addresses over the years via Yahoo, Gmail, AOL, Proton Mail now, etc. And then I lose track of my accounts and I go back and I try to get back into the older email accounts or blogs, etc. That includes websites like Xanga, Freewebs (Webs.com now), Bebo, MySpace, etc. It can be hard to get into older accounts when you change laptops, computers, etc. And when you put a recovery email account for one email and then have the recovery account for that email address to be the first one to make it a loop where, like a chicken or egg paradox, what came first, an infinity circle, like a feedback loop mirror.

Today, I went to https://diaryland.com and was able to login using my then email address and the password I had at that time:

Login email or username:
oatmealjoey@yahoo.com

That was my password, don't worry, it's an old password that I don't use any more. But I used that info to get in today and paid $19 to get the text to my old journal. I would imagine, my diary may still exist on hard drives somewhere, if you're able to manage to keep them and everything.

It appeared as if I was able to log into my account on your website today.

I originally ,made my account around 2002 or 2003. I made the account in or near my hometown, Forest Grove, Oregon, USA. Home address was 3839 Pacific Avenue, space 163, Forest Grove, OR 97116, Phone number was 503-357-0477. I probably wrote about Tiffany Cumbo. My nickname was Cool Kid. I started high school in 2000 and probably wrote about the Vikings, my high school's mascot.

If you need more info to verify this is me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold or Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp born 02/11/1985, then please let me know.

@joeyarnoldvn
https://facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn
joeyarnoldvn@pm.me

Sent with ProtonMail Secure Email.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Cruel Summer 105

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 12:30 AM - 01:13 AM - Cruel Summer 105

She might be a liar. Look at 3 summers. Good intro to this episode. Good contrast between the 2 girls and the different years. Memories. Bar. Dates. Geek boy. Black woman. Fair. She took Jeanette to a bar to sing karaoke and told her she built herself a fortress and refused to let anybody in with good reason. But not letting anybody in at all ever can be an even bigger risk.

Girls 5 Eva 103

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 01:47 AM - 02:14 AM - Girls 5 Eva 103

Finding the writer of their songs. Rejection. Only child. Writing own song. Funny songs. Inspiration.

Ron Gibson

10:59 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Big car lines at gas stations in 1973 and 1979 and that returns especially in 2021.

45 year old got the Pfizer Covid Vaccine, you can see his health travel passport, but then he had a stroke 5 days later, but he was in good health.

11:58 AM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • COACH PETE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Vikings in England

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 12:28 PM - World History Log - Gab

The Anglo-Saxons were a Vikings tribe which partly or completely took over England, the bloodline, the leadership, a little bit of both in some ways over the years.

China uses more coal than 169 countries combined, plus their plants are totally dirty, no scrubbers, censors, dirty coal. Meanwhile American power plants are totally clean minus water vapor, carbon dioxide emission, a few minor things when compared with China.

Ron Gibson

12:43 PM - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • PASTOR ARTUR PAWLOWSKI, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

If you go outside to peacefully protest in a rally with a sign, many governments around the world say they will arrest you, a pastor was just arrested in Canada for doing something which is totally legal to do in reality.

Germany, Australia, and other nations are moving towards locking up people.

Hundreds of AMERICAN PATRIOTS were ARRESTED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA in 2021. They ARE ROTTING IN JAIL. NOT FACEBOOK DUNGEONS but ACTUAL PRISON PLANET.

Are you happy about that? I wrote an article in January of 2020 talking about this. Wake up your friends and family while you still can. Tyranny coming to a country near you.

Will you simply bow to your own slavery?

Ron Gibson

07:23 PM - ALEX JONES (4TH HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • DR. FRANCIS BOYLE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

It is better to pipe oil in as opposed to via trucks.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


2021-05-11 - Tuesday - 11:50 PM - 12:29 AM - The Crime of the Century 101

Cruel Summer 105

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 12:30 AM - 01:13 AM - Cruel Summer 105

Girls 5 Eva 103

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 01:47 AM - 02:14 AM - Girls 5 Eva 103

Dr. Charlie Ward

10:38 AM - HUGE STORY BREAKS ON HUNTER BIDEN — YOU PROBABLY HAVEN'T HEARD ABOUT IT
10:58 AM - CHARLIE WARD TALKS TO ADELINE ABOUT ALKALINE WATER AND THE KANGEN REVOLUTION.

Ron Gibson

10:59 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS
11:58 AM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • COACH PETE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Free Speech Warrior

12:41 PM - LIZ CHANEY... BITTER & TWISTED UNDERSTATES THIS LYING SACK OF SH!T

Banned Video

12:42 PM - EMERGENCY ALERT! FAUCI PROJECT MANAGER CONFESSES TO CREATING COVID-19 - FULL SHOW 5/11/21

Ron Gibson

12:43 PM - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • PASTOR ARTUR PAWLOWSKI, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

Ron Gibson

07:23 PM - ALEX JONES (4TH HOUR) WEDNESDAY 5/12/21 • DR. FRANCIS BOYLE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS


Dear diary, got up at 10:20 AM. Little headache, my bed was filled with things last night, wasn't totally under the covers, little cold. Took Magnesium. Wonder if I took vaccines or other medicines at a hospital in 2013 in Vietnam when I was sick. But it has been 7 or 8 years since then, I would think my body replaced all the cells in my body. But maybe cancer or altered cells still there. Or who knows. But I don't have a migraine. Just a headache. Had a dream. Breakfast at 10:30 AM. Dishes a few times in the afternoon, garbage, compost, picking up weeds piles, organizing bananas in front garage, picking up dandelions, cleaning room, on and off, lunch, dinner, wrote 2 articles regarding my Xanga and Freewebs blogs and websites and such from like 2004 or at least the early 2000s in general. Now it is 07:20 PM, time for dinner.

Food log
Breakfast: apple, tangerine, coffee, 10:30 AM.
Lunch: soup around like 2 PM or I forget. Banana, 4 PM or something.
Dinner: normal soup and potato turkey soup combined, 07:20 PM.

Dream

McDonald's But I'm An Ocean

2021-05-12 - Wednesday - 10:20 AM - Dream Log

Was trying to break into or walk into or sneak into like McDonald's and kind of got caught as I was swinging around like a monkey or whatever. I then went not just hide in the ocean or big waters but to be the ocean. To like transform and be the ocean. Weird dream and maybe Vietnam or maybe America. I may have talked to people but I don't remember the details right now except that I could have bought something for like a dollar or less instead of trying to sneak in. And then there was another price like to be member of McDonald's or whatever for ten bucks. It was weird.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency