2020-12-31

It's illegal to breath air outside in California. I would rather die on my feet than live on my knees. I believe in stopping lockdown. I believe in hope. I believe in never giving up. Having no hope would kill me. Government hides information from the American citizens as they are the enemy. They're at war with we the people. They are trying to make it illegal to share memes in the United States via that Covid Relief Bill which nobody read. Covid Murdering Black People. Remember the AIDS Pandemic from the 1980s? HIV was much bigger than Covid-19. Covid Vaccines attacks proteins in your body to cause an autoimmune disorder. People are dying.

New World Order

The New World Order is not coming, it's already here. People who took the vaccine shot 2 weeks ago now test positive for Covid and HIV. Bill Gates' mother worked on the IBM board who did things in the 1940s you would not believe. Homeless, elderly, and babies are dying mostly due to these certain hospitals in particular. People should tell Trump how bad of a problem this is, we're talking genocide. It's not Covid. People will be dying from the common cold in 2021 thanks to the shot. Covid Vaccines are making people die from the common cold, giving them Covid, HIV, and making them infertile on top of changing their DNA. Trump won and will be the President for 4 more years.



My New Years Resolution for 2021 is Very Big

Having adventures no matter what anybody says


2020

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-12-31 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-31 - Thursday
Published in December of 2020

“3 GENERATIONS. GUESS WHO’S WHO?” - Oldest to youngest - ladies hw4QQsM.jpg

3 GENERATIONS. GUESS WHO’S WHO?” - Oldest to youngest - ladies

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey



IMG_20201224_180929 - FAV.jpg

IMG_20201224_181812.jpg


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Breaking News

For more information, visit Banned Video





Elections News

For more info, please visit Stop The Steal


I believe in stopping lockdown. I believe in hope. I believe in never giving up. Having no hope would kill me.

Trump already won. I bet people money on this. I wrote articles about it. I've been saying Trump for eight consecutive years since 2016.

2020-12-31 - Thursday - 10:36 AM DRC JA LMS PST - David Knight YouTube - How does jury nullification work?




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


It's illegal to breath air outside in California. I would rather die on my feet than live on my knees.

People who took the vaccine shot 2 weeks ago now test positive for Covid and HIV.

Homeless, elderly, and babies are dying mostly due to these certain hospitals in particular. People should tell Trump how bad of a problem this is, we're talking genocide. It's not Covid.

Remember the AIDS Pandemic from the 1980s? HIV was much bigger than Covid-19.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


I believe in stopping lockdown. I believe in hope. I believe in never giving up. Having no hope would kill me.

Trump already won. I bet people money on this. I wrote articles about it. I've been saying Trump for eight consecutive years since 2016.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


If somebody blocks you on Twitter, just copy the URL, log out, us a different account, or use a different web browser, if you want to see public tweets from an account which blocks you. In other words, you can get around blocks very easy if you really want to see a public tweet from somebody who blocks you.

“A society without religion cannot prosper. A nation without faith cannot endure—because justice, goodness, and peace cannot prevail without the grace of God." Trump

Why is Ivanka Trump not standing up for her father right now?

The Answer to November 3rd... is January 6th.

Covid Murdering Black People

10:58 AM - Twitter - @ali

If you understand The Great Reset and this Global Order’s ultimate goal, you’ll be able to predict things before they happen.

How did I know that Black Americans were going to get magically targeted by the COVID virus before any data was collected?

Trump is Blind

11:06 AM - Twitter

Too many people don't throw Trump under the bus. In other words, Trump needs more constructive criticism, people have to get in his face because Trump is a bubble boy. They block too much from Donald Sr. The biggest problem is Trump cannot see. There is so much he doesn't know.

I hate it when a crowd cheers at a rally when Trump says something like, "I got the vaccines." People should boo him for that. I don't care what Trump says if people aren't going to confront him to his face. That worries me a lot. When I listen to Trump, I think but some don't.


A clean room is a clean mind.


Team China

2020-12-31 - Thursday - 11:30 AM - Twitter
@BenSasse articulating why he will certify a fraudulent election where States violated several parts of the US Constitution. He’s definitely on team Flag of China. Treason is punish by? Drum roll.....


We went from “Wash your hands, don’t touch your face.” To “If you don’t take the vaccine you’ll lose your job and be banned from traveling forever.


Will said Trump is forcing people to take the Covid Vaccine. Trump didn't say that. Trump said if you want to, you can.


The companies who made the Covid Vaccines say the shots don't protect you from Covid. Not only that but it broke a nurse' face as seen on video.


Politics & David Knight

03:20 PM - Twitter

Cronyism is one of the leading issues of the 1900s.



Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


@Ronnell Williams Sr., you live in a fantasy land because AJ does speak up against Trump all the time and I can send you hours of videos of AJ doing that but you don't listen.


Big Tech can get AROUND 230 but smaller website can struggle to go oversea

230 needs to be reformed and not destroyed

I Bet You Money Trump Wins

07:14 PM - YouTube

@Joe Biden is Your President! Get Over It!!! I bet you $50,000 Trump wins. Want to take the bet? I promise if I lose, I will pay you all that money, screenshot this comment and Google me. My address is posted online. Find out where I live and force me to pay. I'm a public person and thousands of people know I live near Seattle. Go find me and make sure I pay you all of that money each year for as long as I live, if I lose this bet.

#Trying to Murder Trump
10:25 PM - YouTube

@Ronnell Williams Sr., No, not an overreaction. They gave Trump dangerous drugs. Just because Trump didn't die doesn't mean he didn't take dangerous drugs which could have had crazy side effects. And you cannot say there will be no long-term effects on Trump's health. Plus, you cannot say Trump didn't do anything to counteract the drugs they gave him. It's possible Trump got lucky with how his immune system handled the drugs they put in him. But just because Trump appears to be ok doesn't mean those Johns Hopkins Hospital doctors are perfect little angels. I wrote an article saying they're trying to kill Trump and they're still trying to kill Trump. That's not overreaction, it's reality. We're in a real war and globalists want Trump dead and they try many different things to make that happen. But they also don't want Trump to appear to be some kind of martyr. So, globalists are on a tight-rope trying to figure out how they can stop Trump and patriots in general.



OTHER COMMENTS


Understanding Oatmeal

12:23 PM - Hive

Americans consider it rude to ask questions about the person's appearance and disability. Americans and Koreans are the same. Actually, I don't know a single country that disagrees with this. All humans consider it rude. My dad was born with surname Rasp. He was adopted into the Arnold family. Yes, my birth certificate says Joseph Scott Arnold. I gave myself the Oatmeal nickname. Oatmeal is a cereal and tastes like a porridge. It's a little different than rice and other grains. Koreans should have middle names. They're making life harder to not do that. Ghetto Joe means cool gangster man.

Betting On Trump

12:27 PM - Hive

I can bet you all of that money or more you're offering Trump wins. I only want to bet on that one thing that Trump wins because Trump already won in 2020. Hive is a pretty good website and another Hive app is https://peakd.com as in Peak D dot com.

This is Sparta America vs Monsters

12:33 PM - Hive

I agree with you. But that doesn't mean the bad guys aren't trying to get enough soldiers on their side to lock people up especially in America, Obama especially was trying to accelerate the plan or he was being used as a puppet to accelerate the plan of throwing patriots into FEMA camps. The good news is many cops and military were not willing to go along with that plan in the 2010s especially. But the war continues as China and others try to take over the world in a variety of ways.




WATCH COMMENTS


General Shepherd

12:12 AM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Wednesday - 12/30/20

It's illegal to breath air outside in California. I would rather die on my feet than live on my knees.

Geeks + Gamers

09:27 AM - Pablo Hidalgo is Bringing Star Wars Fans Together - Ending 2020 The Right Way

Jeremy and Theory makeup and become friends again after like a year.

Funny YouTube doesn't allow bullying, even if you're anti-bullying, you can't talk about certain things.

If somebody blocks you on Twitter, just copy the URL, log out, us a different account, or use a different web browser, if you want to see public tweets from an account which blocks you. In other words, you can get around blocks very easy if you really want to see a public tweet from somebody who blocks you.

General Shepherd

10:26 AM - DAVID KNIGHT (Full Show) Thursday - 12/31/20

Can I wish you a happy new year as bad things happen? Perhaps I could wish you a more of a happyness as the founding fathers wrote in the constitution of the United States, L4OJ, looking for outrageous joy. It's about finding not just fleeting happiness but eternal joy.

Government hides information from the American citizens as they are the enemy. They're at war with we the people. They are trying to make it illegal to share memes in the United States via that Covid Relief Bill which nobody read.

The New World Order is not coming, it's already here.

Bill Gates' mother worked on the IBM board who did things in the 1940s you would not believe.

General Shepherd

03:33 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Thursday - 12/31/20

Is this a new channel or a new account?

Remember the AIDS Pandemic from the 1980s? HIV was much bigger than Covid-19.

Covid Vaccines attacks proteins in your body to cause an autoimmune disorder. People are dying.

People will be dying from the common cold in 2021 thanks to the shot.

Conservative Twins

07:09 PM - Joe Biden Attacks Trump Over Vaccination Speed

Covid Vaccines are making people die from the common cold, giving them Covid, HIV, and making them infertile on top of changing their DNA.

The Amazing Lucas

08:12 PM - Final Stream of 2020

I was playing TROUBLE a sec ago which is like SORRY

Commiemonopoly, we all have the same money the entire time

Ryan Kinel

11:55 PM - Cancel 2020 | 2021 Is Gonna Be Lit

@Ryan Kinel - RK Outpost, are you watching Pennyworth, a show about Batman's butler.

Happy Anniversary

Who's the biggest simp?

@Broba Fett, if you're talking Brie Larson, yes lol.

I recommend people watch Pennyworth

If he is oatmeal

Back to the Future 4: If He is Oatmeal, Then I am.....

I am Spartacus, no, I am Oatmeal. Happy New Years 2021 everyone.

I'm disowning Hawaii

Pennyworth covers how Thomas Wayne meets Alfred.

I have never worn a mask.

@HBG3 _ I agree, people should start leaving now and start going that direction right now or else.

Educational War

All you can do is ask people engaging questions, the truth in love.

Is Fair Use broken?

Put the Power Rangers The Movie soundtrack into Wonder Woman 1984.




WATCH LOG


General Shepherd

12:12 AM - WAR ROOM (Full Show) Wednesday - 12/30/20

RT

03:57 AM - 04:02 AM - Keiser Report | Relentless Optimism | E1639

Geeks + Gamers

09:27 AM - Pablo Hidalgo is Bringing Star Wars Fans Together - Ending 2020 The Right Way

Wilder Soveriegn

10:08 AM - Alex Jones's Shadow - Persona 5 - Globalists are aliens, demons, including Hillary Clinton - Corrupt the child

Ron Gibson

10:12 AM - THE AMERICAN JOURNAL (FULL) THURSDAY 12/31/20 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

General Shepherd

10:26 AM - DAVID KNIGHT (Full Show) Thursday - 12/31/20

Ron Gibson

10:49 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 12/31/20 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

The D-Pad

03:26 PM - "I Killed Mario" - LEGO Super Mario Bros.

General Shepherd

03:33 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Thursday - 12/31/20

Conservative Twins

07:09 PM - Joe Biden Attacks Trump Over Vaccination Speed

Hotep Jesus

07:19 PM - Hoteps BEEN Told You 132 - Nashville Bombing, Mitch McConnell blocks stimulus, and more

The Amazing Lucas

08:12 PM - Final Stream of 2020

Newsmax TV

08:22 PM - President Trump addresses the nation on NYE 2020

Cal Me Snake

10:29 PM - INFOWARS LIVE 24 HOUR DAVID WAR ROOM JONES With Alex shroyer

Brittany Venti

11:44 AM - REKIETA LAW TALKS ABOUT FALSE TWITTER DMCA CLAIMS WITH BRITTANY VENTI

Billboard

11:50 PM - Chloe x Halle Perform “Don’t Make It Harder On Me” Live on the Honda Stage

If only one of them was named Tiffany.

Ryan Kinel

11:55 PM - Cancel 2020 | 2021 Is Gonna Be Lit


09:20 AM - I got up to make coffee. Theory on Geeks + Gamers. Drinking coffee. Instant oatmeal around 09:46 AM. Alex Jones. Coffee. Can I have some coffee with my sugar lol. Mac & cheese with the water not drained is what I had. Forgot to drain it ok, I'll drink it for you around noon or closer to 01:00 PM. Do your homework. I made a fire for papers, recycling, wood, around 03:00 PM and got help starting the fire. Had a toasted ham sandwich and first one was burnt. The teenage mutant ninja turtles, one of them was named my dad's name, Donny. Now it's 03:23 PM and the fire is still going. Basketball in the evening after a nap around like 04:00 PM or closer to 06:00 PM actually after the fire. Some remote control car shooting and then nerf gun while playing basketball. Put a 2 feet long siding to a front corner of the chicken house and still got work to do. Mash potatoes, buffalo meat or something, green stuff, for dinner around 06:30 PM. Now it's 07:08 PM. Brownies around 07:30 PM. Not Uno but Skip-Bo, I won. Trouble is like Sorry and I won in that game. On the floor he played this marble like sim city like game or was putting pieces back in the box. I had some lemon ginger tea and that is good and now it's 08:12 PM. Nap for an hour or longer from like 09:00 PM apx to 10:15 PM. Eggs returning to the chicken. Oh what are you doing oh I see.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency