2020-12-28

Nashville Nurse Gets Bells Palsy From Vaccine. Masturbation is rape of the people you covet. It's also the Devil using you in a soul blood contract, Eyes Wide Shut. The problem is Lockdown and not Covid. Breaking News, Covid Vaccines contain HIV inside them. Just look at the inserts which they don't include. Ask for the inserts, the ingredients to find out more. Yes. Wolfgang filed a lawsuit in the EU a few weeks ago with over 100 top doctors and scientists. That is breaking news. You wouldn't believe what he wrote in the lawsuit. I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing. U.S. Government steals tax-payer dollars from Americans and send millions to billions of dollars of foreign aid to China and they also borrow millions to billions of dollars from China which they then pay back with excessive interests while continuing to steal more and more money from Americans.

Election News

“Breaking News: In Pennsylvania there were 205,000 more votes than there were voters. This alone flips the state to President Trump.” It’s not election fraud, it’s treason! Breaking News! Wonder Woman 1984 is mind control 2.0 according to Alex Jones. Breaking news, John Hopkins published something quite shocking and then retracted it. They took down the article. Pence should do the right thing #Jan6 or HE MUST RESIGN RIGHT NOW OR ELSE! Death To 2020 might as well be named Death To America which is what Jihadists chant. It's worse than SNL. It mocks patriots with fake news. 800,000 kids go missing in the United States each year. Dear firefighters, don't go in that burning building to save lives because you might get sick from the smoke and your sickness might pass on to other people. Don't take the risk of spreading lung disease to others who are at risk. It's too dangerous and not essential. We have to STOP THE SPREAD. Here is the idiom of the day: trying to capture a big bad guy right in front of the very people who love the guy would be like trying to catch a tiger by its tail.

2020-12-28 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 261pics | Mirror | Video



What Trump Stands For Twitter Video Today

Pennsylvania House Republicans Discovered Error of 200,000 More Votes Counted Than People Who Voted

Having adventures no matter what anybody says


2020

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-12-28 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-28 - Monday
Published in December of 2020

John Schneider, Catherine Bach and Tom Wopat in a promotional portrait.jpg

Dukes of Hazard

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Breaking News

For more information, visit Banned Video


Breaking News! Wonder Woman 1984 is mind control 2.0 according to Alex Jones.

I agree. Trump is wrong. I hate welfare. Breaking News. Trump Bucks is a bad idea.




Elections News

For more info, please visit Stop The Steal


“Breaking News: In Pennsylvania there were 205,000 more votes than there were voters. This alone flips the state to President Trump.”

It’s not election fraud, it’s treason!


A Pennsylvania postal worker told federal investigators in a recorded interview that his sworn affidavit had been written by Project Veritas
Project Veritas could face legal liability for postal worker's ballot fraud allegations, experts say

Pence should do the right thing #Jan6 or HE MUST RESIGN RIGHT NOW OR ELSE! I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


The problem is Lockdown and not Covid.

Breaking News, Covid Vaccines contain HIV inside them. Just look at the inserts which they don't include. Ask for the inserts, the ingredients to find out more.

Yes. Wolfgang filed a lawsuit in the EU a few weeks ago with over 100 top doctors and scientists. That is breaking news. You wouldn't believe what he wrote in the lawsuit.

Breaking news, John Hopkins published something quite shocking and then retracted it. They took down the article.

Nashville Nurse Gets Bells Palsy From Vaccine
Dear firefighters, don't go in that burning building to save lives because you might get sick from the smoke and your sickness might pass on to other people. Don't take the risk of spreading lung disease to others who are at risk. It's too dangerous and not essential. We have to STOP THE SPREAD.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies


I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing.

Wear an Infowars Mask or Wear No Mask

11:55 PM - Facebook

I can sell you a mask for a profit or give it to you for free thanks to capitalism. That's the beauty of free markets as it includes both the ability and freedom to save and to give away via volunteerism, charity, grace, forgiveness, kindness. Capitalism is a ninja within Russian Dolls within dolls within dolls, a gift that keeps on giving. It made history during the last 800 years of human world history. True progressivism stems from western civilization leading the way beyond other nations. Pay It Forward is a great film but an even better movie is V For Vendetta.

Isaak Mtizwa, I love the last 800 years.



Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


The problem is Lockdown and not Covid.

I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing.

Firefighters

Dear firefighters, don't go in that burning building to save lives because you might get sick from the smoke and your sickness might pass on to other people. Don't take the risk of spreading lung disease to others who are at risk. It's too dangerous and not essential. We have to STOP THE SPREAD.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


If you taught a college course

05:59 PM - Twitter

Cryptocurrencies 101


They gave you $1,200
Six months later they tried to give you $600

They gave themselves $40k+ pay raises.

Are your pissed off yet? You should be


Death To 2020 might as well be named Death To America which is what Jihadists chant. It's worse than SNL. It mocks patriots with fake news.



Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing.



OTHER COMMENTS


Yes, Rick is my older brother. Crystal is my younger sister and her middle name is Ann. I have an older sister named Katie. Did you say Ann? Who is Ann? No, your words are not offensive. Yes, I am handsome more so than my brother, true.

Trump Won

12:00 PM - Hive

You might be right that bills may not be passed in Congress in February 2021. I don't want to bet that will happen. I have a feeling Republicans and Democrats may be in deadlock and unable to agree on things. If Biden is able to steal it, I will probably be thrown in jail. They've said they're going to throw Trump and his supporters in prison. Roger Stone almost went to jail already. People must go to DC on the 6th of January of 2021. People must do everything they can to help Trump stay in to January of 2025. Things will get a lot worse for the world in a variety of ways if they're able to steal it from America. I'm betting everything I have on Trump because Trump won and because if they steal it, there will be many problems people will have to face.

The election was stolen from Trump. The evidence continues to grow each day. In reality, Trump won and yet it is still possible the election may not be overturned. So, January 6 is a key date. The inauguration on Wednesday, the 20th of January of 2020 is another key date for world history. I would like Trump to sign some good bills or veto bad bills in February of 2021. I prefer making government smaller and that means I don't like bills. But I will take what I can get. Some bills might be better than other bills. And I like deregulation. But it is possible federal bills are not passed that month. Well, I can't say what will happen on the state or local level. I don't know if I can't bet on whether bills will be passed that month or not. I'm thinking maybe not. But then again, probably some will be.

Song Bird a is a movie coming out which is all about Covid 2022 where nobody can go outside. SOund slike the future. Sounds like right now. New World Order does not value us. We forsake ourselves. That is why they screw us over so much via a pork full Trump Bucks. As long as we put up with all the crap.

Pharisees and leftists are single dimensional.

Wear Infowars masks.

Pence should do the right thing #Jan6 or HE MUST RESIGN RIGHT NOW OR ELSE!
I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing.




WATCH COMMENTS


Pennyworth

2020-12-28 - Monday - 12:15 AM - 01:13 AM - Pennyworth 106

They fixed up Lord James via plastic surgery and now he is starting to remember who he is. Alfred sees a witch who tells him to get a rose from a left hand. Later on, he slices off a man's left hand and got a rose from it just as the witch predicted it seems. The witch was in a dungeon and they drunk tea and he fell in a trance to find who may have murdered his fiance. Thomas was doing work and had Martha babysit his drunk sister. They pretended Martha was a former GF as the sister didn't know Thomas worked in the CIA with Martha. She takes Martha to a Satanist party and then Martha ends up naked lying in some random field not sure how she got there. Earlier, she was trying to escape the mansion in England or wherever it was where drugs and orgies were happening like as seen in Eyes Wide Shut.


2020-12-28 - Monday - 01:14 AM - 02:10 AM - Pennyworth 107

Martha blacked-out from the party for three days and she had no idea, it's not Saturday, it's Monday. Where's Thomas' sister, Patrisha? Distinction between sin and crime. Patrisha is a precursor of Batman in that she talked about darkness as a value in life and in light. You don't believe in Satan but Satan believes in you. Just sell your soul to the Devil, a contract signed in your blood. Talk of the Devil and the beast in the real Thomas Wayne.

Alfred's dad is in the Raven Society.

Call Me Snake

09:27 PM - INFOWARS LIVE 24 HOUR DAVID WAR ROOM JONES With Alex shroyer

I've had channels terminated without warnings.

If you make multiple channels from a single Gmail account and if YouTube takes down one channel, do they also take down the account as well?

There is an option to make multiple channels

There is this new channel option on YouTube which I did not see in 2009.

I've made over 35 separate YouTube channels over the years but have never made multiple channels from a single account yet.

But I wonder if YouTube terminates a channel, does that also terminates the account and/or Gmail account as well?

Is General Shepherd making multiple channels from a single account?

Yeah, I think I've been able to access some of my Gmail accounts even when some of the channels were terminated.

I've heard YouTube sometimes reinstates a channel for some people years after terminating their channels.

But there is a distinction between account and channel.

So, I'm trying to figure out if Google will always terminate the entire account or just a single channel of a certain account.

Why not just make multiple channels as opposed multiple accounts?

Emails are accounts.

But does it say in the TOS that Google will terminate the account or just the channel?

I was not trying to violate community guidelines. I believe my YouTube channel was falsely terminated.

I was not trying to violate terms and services. I was doing what I would do on Facebook and Twitter.

Why was my account terminated by Google?

Joeyarnoldvn YouTube

I'm sorry for uploading a few videos of Lionel Nation which I wanted to mirror. I suspect that may have been a problem. I apologize for that. I've seen people mirror content and thought it was ok. I uploaded some videos protected under fair use and was punished for that on the other hand. I may have spammed the comments a few times because I was trying to raise awareness to black lives matter and other such causes. But it won't happen again. I didn't realize I would be terminated without a warning. I was given warnings and I am not sure why my channel was suspended. I was never told.

Ojawall YouTube

I recorded some of my English classes when I was teaching English in Vietnam from 2012-2017 mostly in Saigon and I was sometimes tutoring students at McDonald's or at coffee shops. But the music playing in the background was copyrighted. I promise that mistake will not happen again. I want the opportunity to download my videos since I don't have backup copies of these files. Please help me archive my videos for educational purposes. I made my Ojawall YouTube and Google account in and around 2009. It was terminated around 2017 or so.

@Jeseejesee 2, people say bad words in YouTube videos all the time.

YouTube terminated my Ojawall and Joeyarnoldvn accounts.

Is this a new YouTube Account or is it a new YouTube Channel? I'm asking because YouTube has an option for letting Google Gmail YouTube Accounts create additional channels. I wonder if when YouTube suspends or terminates or deletes or destroys a channel, does it also terminate the YouTube Account and also the Gmail Email Account as well or if an account can make additional channels even as YouTube terminates some of the channels. Does a suspension of a channel always result in the termination of the account and channels created from that same account?

General Shepherd

02:35 PM - AMERICAN JOURNAL (Full Show) Monday - 12/28/20

One day they write things about Bill Gates blocking the sun, how great that is they say. The next day they write how it is crazy conspiracy theory for people to say Bill Gates is doing what they just confessed he was in fact doing. A caller said Bill hides out at a place in Idaho.

The Resistance 1776

03:41 PM - #ALEXJONES HR1: AMERICA ON DEATH WATCH! ON JAN. 6TH CONGRESS WILL CERTIFY CHICOM AGENT JOE BIDEN

Breaking News! Wonder Woman 1984 is mind control 2.0 according to Alex Jones.

I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing.

Get on the conspiracy facts says Joel.

Joel talks about how you have to be more hard core and how Trump and especially Pence have not done that and we have to do what we can to do what they're not doing.

The Resistance 1776

06:46 PM - #ALEXJONES: AMERICA ON DEATH WATCH! ON JAN. 6TH CONGRESS WILL CERTIFY CHICOM AGENT JOE BIDEN

Nashville Nurse Gets Bells Palsy From Vaccine

Tim Cast

09:29 PM - Timcast IRL - GOP Files Lawsuit Against Mike Pence To FORCE Him To Give Trump Win w/ Eric July

U.S. Government steals tax-payer dollars from Americans and send millions to billions of dollars of foreign aid to China and they also borrow millions to billions of dollars from China which they then pay back with excessive interests while continuing to steal more and more money from Americans.

McDonald's is expensive. You can buy a lot of food for a dollar says Tim Cast.

Pennyworth

2020-12-28 - Monday - 10:49 PM - 11:50 AM - Pennyworth 108

Animal hybrids and Satan possessing Thomas Wayne. Actually demons. Alfred snuck up on people like Batman. In many ways, Batman was the son of Alfred and learned his mannerism. Alfred snuck on the police chief and then disappeared without him knowing. A new dawn.

Alfred kills his GF's killer and his nanny after entering a trap. He got out of the trap thanks to the red head woman. See, red heads can do a lot. Bad police attack the Raven rally outside in England.

A tiger by its tail.

Here is the idiom of the day: trying to capture a big bad guy right in front of the very people who love the guy would be like trying to catch a tiger by its tail.




WATCH LOG


Pennyworth

2020-12-28 - Monday - 12:15 AM - 01:13 AM - Pennyworth 106
2020-12-28 - Monday - 01:14 AM - 02:10 AM - Pennyworth 107

Jesse Lee Peterson

09:24 PM - 12/28/20 Mon: The Jesse Lee Peterson Show | 888-77-JESSE

Call Me Snake

09:27 PM - INFOWARS LIVE 24 HOUR DAVID WAR ROOM JONES With Alex shroyer

Ian Corzine

09:54 AM - How to Get Your YouTube Channel BACK (If It Was Terminated)

General Shepherd

02:35 PM - AMERICAN JOURNAL (Full Show) Monday - 12/28/20

The Dead Gene

03:24 PM - THE DAVID KNIGHT SHOW DECEMBER 28, 2020 MIRROR

Bentley Bro 5

03:37 PM - SWEETXO MUSIC: BONFIRE (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) (REUPLOAD!)
03:39 PM - SWEETXO'S COVER OF WALKING IN THE RAIN

The Resistance 1776

03:41 PM - #ALEXJONES HR1: AMERICA ON DEATH WATCH! ON JAN. 6TH CONGRESS WILL CERTIFY CHICOM AGENT JOE BIDEN

The Resistance 1776

06:02 PM - #ALEXJONES HR2: AMERICA ON DEATH WATCH! ON JAN. 6TH CONGRESS WILL CERTIFY CHICOM AGENT JOE BIDEN

The Resistance 1776

06:46 PM - #ALEXJONES: AMERICA ON DEATH WATCH! ON JAN. 6TH CONGRESS WILL CERTIFY CHICOM AGENT JOE BIDEN

Tim Cast

09:29 PM - Timcast IRL - GOP Files Lawsuit Against Mike Pence To FORCE Him To Give Trump Win w/ Eric July

Pennyworth

2020-12-28 - Monday - 10:49 PM - 11:50 AM - Pennyworth 108


Dream

09:00 AM - I'm in an obstacle course race with people. We are walking and running through cities, forests, mountains, ski retreat centers. There are ropes and other things. Many people go the normal routes together like a herd and I took a few shortcuts like a stunt Devil and was swinging like Tarzan and up catching up with them as I was behind but not sure why I was behind. I swun from high up on a hill down over a busy road with Tri-Met buses and swung onto like telephone poles and then onto the ground. Some probably saw me and then I kept on going. Later on, assuming it was the same dream, I ran into a house which was in Cornelius in the trailer park before my first home church, CCBC, and it was also in Hillsoboro too. Jennifer Massango, a Salvation Army officer, was in the house. Not a trailer. It was her house. I think it was and don't think she was a hybrid of people. I tried going through her house and up the wall and through her ceiling like a weird ghost which I was not. I was still in that race I guess and was going to float out like a balloon. She was trying to push me up and then wanted me to fix something or put up a Christmas wreath or something up or do something way up high and then Fabio or some kind of hot white man came to help me up so I can help her like I said and then float away to race and then the man started having sex with Jennifer or whoever she was. I think I was gone and continued racing. And the next thing I remember is being at a house playing video games with teenagers or young adults. I guess I knew these guys and girls and I was telling them about what just happened with going to Jennifer's house and they were partly not listening and it took me a few tries to tell the story to them as I was bein interrupted by life and everything.

Rise & Shine

09:00 AM - Got up, drunk some juice. Made some granola cereal and coffee to eat now at 09:21 AM. The correct word is consume to mean eat and drink.

Work

12:00 PM - 02:20 PM - I walked over to not Snow White and her cabin. Sweeping, dusting, 5 rooms which includes a bathroom, kitchen, living room, no hallways, and 2 bedrooms. Not the attic. Fridge will not be saved. The oven maybe not either. Toilet needs to be flushed. Turning on well. No bleach at the moment. Accidentally turned off my computer. Power button can wake it up or turn it off depending on where it is. I can get upset if people don't want to save enough. Like things can be recycled or given away to other people. They can be repurposed. Many options. I can feel emotion against people I feel are not trying as hard I am in conserving and so on and so forth. But then I wonder if I'm being too hard on them or too hard on myself in how I feel and in what I believe to an extent. I'm not saying absolutely what I do and what I believe but rather general guidelines and goals I seek after.

Lunch

02:20 PM - Pumpkin pie slice with whoop cream. Popcorn around 03:00 PM.

YouTube terminated my Ojawall and Joeyarnoldvn channels.

YouTube terminated my Ojawall and Joeyarnoldvn channels without telling me why. It may has been for a combination of things. But they didn't give me any strikes and then my channels were gone. I tried emailing them. I tried filling out some forms telling them what happened.

YouTube terminated my Ojawall and Joeyarnoldvn channels without telling me why and without giving me strikes or time to respond.

The problem is Lockdown and not Covid.

https://youtube.com/ojawall
https://youtube.com/joeyarnoldvn
ojawall@gmail.com
joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

Muller Cracker responded

Firstly we need to obtain a unified authentication server code for the account recovery so that will cost you $85

Work

04:00 PM - 05:00 PM - Cleaning more over at the cabin. Gathered the trash. Sanding the chicken house. Some basketball. Rice chicken dinner around 05:20 PM. Alex Jones. Facebook. Twitter. Instagram. Bitchute. YouTube. Trying to restore some of my YouTube channels.

Nap around 07:00 PM for like an hour. Good dinner like before that and a little after that too, rice chicken stuff like I said and then later on vegetables and rice.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency