2020-12-27

Bacteria is growing in Covid Masks and making people very sick. Liquid nanobots in the Covid Vaccine. The Boys is based on a true story but it's much worse in real life. Covid Vaccine doesn't make you into a super soldier but it will take over every cell in your body slowly over the course of years, you'll get really sick and it will mess you up like you can never imagine. I NEVER EVER AND NEVER EVER WILL GET A FLU SHOT OR WEAR A MASK.

Equality or Individuality

Equality is a weaponized ploy seeking to rob us of our individuality. What is your New Years Resolution? Will you add Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnoldVN as a friend? Send him a friend request.



The Resistance dot video and breaking news too

Having adventures no matter what anybody says


2020

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-12-27 - Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-12-27 - Sunday
Published in December of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-12-27 23:01:50 My Facebook - Joeyarnoldvn.png

My Facebook is @JoeyArnoldVN

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Breaking News

For more information, visit Banned Video





Elections News

For more info, please visit Stop The Steal





Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Liquid nanobots in the Covid Vaccine. Covid Vaccine doesn't make you into a super soldier but it will take over every cell in your body slowly over the course of years, you'll get really sick and it will mess you up like you can never imagine.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental


Will you add Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnoldVN as a friend? Send him a friend request.




Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version


Family History

Oatmeal Joey Arnold created this group for his family, friends, relatives, siblings, extended family, people related to the family. Joey was born in 1985 to mother Marilyn Kathleen Morehead Mitchell and Donald Melvin Rasp Arnold.




Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter




Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




OTHER COMMENTS





WATCH COMMENTS


Red Letter Media

03:30 AM - 04:23 AM - Best of the Worst: Christmas 2020

Don't have sex outside of marriage, I agree. Condoms don't work, that's true. Sex ruins people spiritually speaking when it's with different people.

The Alex Jones Show

05:21 PM - Learn How COVID-19 Controllers Took Over The World In 2020

Liquid nanobots in the Covid Vaccine.

Bacteria is growing in Covid Masks and making people very sick.

Covid Vaccine doesn't make you into a super soldier but it will take over every cell in your body slowly over the course of years, you'll get really sick and it will mess you up like you can never imagine.

Tim Cast Pool

05:43 PM - COVID Panic And Leftist Defectors Could Mean THE END For Pelosi, GOP Could WIN House Speakership

That's a win-win, either they admit Covid is not that bad and come to vote in the house or they stay home and then the Republicans can win. Either case, it is a win.

I NEVER EVER AND NEVER EVER WILL GET A FLU SHOT OR WEAR A MASK

Equality is a weaponized ploy seeking to rob us of our individuality.




WATCH LOG


Red Letter Media

03:30 AM - 04:23 AM - Best of the Worst: Christmas 2020

Blaze TV

04:57 AM - FLASHBACK: Glenn Beck EXPOSES Rudolph's Xenophobic Santa Claus

Mark Dice

05:03 PM - The Coming Social Media Purge

The Alex Jones Show

05:21 PM - Learn How COVID-19 Controllers Took Over The World In 2020

Tim Cast Pool

05:43 PM - COVID Panic And Leftist Defectors Could Mean THE END For Pelosi, GOP Could WIN House Speakership

Matt Christiansen

10:12 PM - #238 | Nashville Bomb, Trump Signs the Bill, Kwanzaa Kamala & the One-Horse Pony | Beauty & the Beta


Nap

11:50 PM - 03:20 AM LMS JA

Dream

I was dreaming of like waking up at the wrong time or too long and how people wanted me dead or would try to get me when their store were closed. So, I was scared of dying and of being somewhere too long. I might be thinking of several different dreams. I'm probably leaving out a bunch of details.

Rise & Shine

08:05 AM - Got up. Counted ten dollars worth of quarters plus one more quarter. 2 tangerines and coffee for breakfast. And then oatmeal. 1 Corinthians 15 for church. I said if the city of Atlantis was around today, they'd put it in a glass container in the middle of their finest library. The sermon was on the real Jesus as seen in the face of the poor and there may be four faces of God or of Jesus and that is in his face inside a human and in the poor and in the life of Jesus when he lived on earth and the 4th face in when he comes back someday. I put $25 into my bank, 2 bills I didn't know I had. Was going to put $10 worth of quarters but there is no place for quarters at this ATM. But good thing I had these 2 bills. But they should accept coins as they are of a higher value in reality. Now my bank balance is $216.38.

Bank Balance

2020-12-27 - Sunday - 12:12 PM - Heritage Bank NW - Now my bank balance is $216.38.

Tag and basketball in the afternoon. Nerf gun. Painted the square for the basketball hoop with orange chalk and now it is 04:39 PM.

Lunch

04:39 PM - Rice, chicken

All about this decade, the 1990s, that is from the year 1990 to 1999.

@joeyarnoldvn

I played this remote control with guns games around 07:00 PM, two remote control cars. At first not so good but then I learned I had to shoot the back where the light was.
I manage that group. I created that group in April of 2020. I made other people admins. I then shared a link of this other group I made there. So, what did I do wrong? Facebook disabled me from doing some things from today, Sunday, until Wednesday for no reason.

Man in America

08:00 PM - We watched this 20 minute video movie via Facebook. Then watched some videos by The Next News Network. Pumpkin pie for dessert. To add batteries to the other remote control car tomorrow. Now it is 09:18 PM. I spent the last few hours of my days listening to the Beauty and the Beta on YouTube while on Twitter and Facebook asking people to add me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency