Outdoor photos in less than 10 minutes with Jose Gregorio | monomad challenge.

Good afternoon friends, I hope you are doing great. I've been quite lost and absent and you can't imagine how much I missed taking pictures outdoors, I've been studying a lot this last time, in this format where I can expose and express beyond the art of my work, the experiences I live, many things happened and well nothing friends, super excited and full of good energy to continue. Today I want to share with you some photos of the expres and improvised that I have done in months, about less than a week ago I went to a club in my city to attend a client who would take pictures there and when I finished and was about to return home I met some friends who were there hanging out, I stopped to say hello and I stayed a while, I went in talking I told him that I was taking pictures and that and my friend neither very sad nor lazy told me or rather asked me and I said yes that if I could take some pictures like that kind of unsuspecting and so, as I said I agreed and that's why I say that they were so express and the truth is that I liked them a lot, here I will leave those pictures for you to see visually what I write with words, this is the result of this series of quick portraits that I made for him and that by the way he will use as birthday pictures, he told me, but well I leave you with the pictures below.

Buenas tardes amigos, espero esten super bien. Estuve bastante perdido y ausente y no se imaginan cuando extrañe volver a hacer fotos en exterior, me toco mucho estudi este ultimo tiempo, en este formato donde puedo exponer y expresar mas alla del arte de mi trabajo, las experiencias que vivo, pasaron muchas cosas y bueno nada amigos, super emocionado y cargado de buenas energías para continuar. El dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotos de los expres e improvisadas que he realizado en meses, hace como menos de una semana fui a un club de mi ciudad a atender a una clienta que se realizaría fotos allí y cuando termine y estaba apunto de regresar a casa me encontré con unos amigos que estaban allí pasando el rato, paré a saludarlos y me quedé un rato, entré hablando le dije que estaba haciendo fotos y eso y mi amigo ni muy triste ni perezoso me dijo o mas bien me pregunto y yo le dije que sí a que si podía tomarle unas fotos asi tipo desprevenido y asi, como les dije accedí y es por eso que les digo que fueron tan express y la verdad es que me gustaron bastante, aca les dejare esas fotos para que ustedes vean visualmente lo que con palabras escribo, asi resulto esta serie de retratos rápidos que realice para el y que por cierto usará como fotos de cumplaños, me dijo, pero bueno les dejo con las fotos a continuación.


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (36).jpg


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (34).jpg


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (32).jpg


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (30).jpg


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (10).jpg


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (8).jpg


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (6).jpg

For a session so fast and so improvised the results were nice or at least that's how I see it friends, here I leave a picture behind the camera when I was doing the photos that I took the friend of Jose Gregorio I hope you like these photos and as usual if I leave some before and after photos because behind the camera I did not do the same fact that I did not think I could use the material, honestly I did not see it as a session but in the end it turned out, leave me a comment with your opinion that I will gladly read, all the good vibes for you virtual hugs and until next time, thanks for watching and reading.

Para ser una sesion asi de rapida y tan improvisada los resultados fueron agradables o al menos asi lo veo yo amigos, por aca les dejo una foto detras de camara de cuando andaba haciendo las fotos que me la tomo la amiga de Jose Gregorio espero les gusten estas fotos y como es de costumbre si les dejo unos antes y después de las fotos porque detrás de cámara no hice por el mismo hecho de que no pensé que podría utilizar el material, honestamente no lo vi cómo una sesion pero al final resultó, déjame algún comentario con su opinion que con gusto y agrado leeré, toda la buena vibra para ustedes abrazos virtuales y hasta la proxima, gracias por ver y leer.


JOSE GREGORIO HERNANDEZ (54).JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency