OMG, Mama's Smoking Pistol; Luke Never Had a Chance

OMG, Mama's Smoking Pistol; Luke Never Had a Chance.png

Although today was a rest day from my HIIT workout routine, you would never be able to tell with my @actifit results so far. I'll be posting that tonight.

It was a busy day, although I am still working remotely as always. I did have to go out early for a flu and shingles shot and was able to get in a some extra activity. Nothing exciting, after all getting shots is not exciting; unless you are drinking them:

untitled.gif

I definitely consider today an Active without the sweat Active - if there is such a thing.

I did manage to record a video for my Alive & CTP Content post through @threespeak - Mid-Week Mindset on Fleek - and of course a Luke the List Builder search at Pistol Packing Mama

I love coming up with my blog banners when I surf PPM.

So on with it:

LUKE_PPM_091521.png



Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Pistol Packing Mama:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE


CTP30Content.png
CTP Content Challenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency