This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Making a Puzzle for Kids πŸ₯ΈπŸ‘¦πŸΌπŸ‘§πŸΎ

Hello, guys!

As I've told you before, I'm teaching a little kid. She's four, and she's very talkative and funny.

I read online that kids her age should be able to organize puzzles, but since she has none, I decided to make one. This way, she could practice and develop new skills.

I tried to make it simple.

MATERIALS:

  • Glue.
  • Scissors.
  • Cardboard.
  • Printed image.
  • Color pencils.
  • Tape and transparent adhesive.
  • Ruler.
  • Pen.

Step 1: The first thing I did was give color to the image.

Step 2: helping myself with the ruler, I drew lines to cut ou the excessive paper.

Step 3: In one cardboard I drew guide lines. This is to know where the borders are going to be.

Step 4: In the other cardboard, I glued the drawing which I marked with twelve rectangles.

Step 5: With the remaining cardboard, I drew three lines, so I cut out 4 small cardboard strips for the borders.

Step 6: I wrapped the strips with white tape.

Step 7: I cut out the image in twelve pieces and wrapped them with transparent adhesive.

Step 8: I glued the strips on the base. This base will be the frame fot the puzzle.

And that's all. It was really easy and I'm thinking in making some other puzzles just for fun. I hope you like it.

Note: All photos were taken with my Samsung galaxy A12.