We Are Alive! September 7th, 2022 Hard Working Man

Today as I was driving home, I saw a giant pile of pavement stones, perfect for our garden. I knocked on the owner's door and asked if I could take some away, he said take them all. The pile was huge, I wasn't about to take them all, but I did load up my trailer!

When I got home, my boy immediately helped move the rocks. He used the wagon to move the rocks to a more appropriate place, so we can distribute them in the garden. My hard working man!

I told him that this is how little boys become strong. He very plainly agreed with me. "Yes".

I like how neatly he stacked up the rocks. He could have just dumped them, but he very carefully stacked them in piles.

I advised my son to put shoes on, but he was almost done. I told him that in the future, if you're doing a project like this, make sure to wear work boots. I suppose next I should buy him some work boots!


image.png

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of six wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Blockchain enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

image.png

Do You Like Discovering New Content?

ListNerds is a content discovery platform. Members promote content, various products and interesting links. Every click rewards you with MAIL credits to promote whatever content you want to share! If you'd like to learn more, visit Listnerds.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency