FARM/STAKE/BUY/SELL????

Did you receive your airdrop CUB tokens and then wonder what the heck to do with them?

I've watched price go up to $7 before, now dropping to about $3.50
and I don't know how people feel about the project now after receiving there free airdrop tokens 48 hours late,
but I'm still a believer..

I decided to join the LP Farms, something I've heard about, and have friends that participate, but have never done myself.

Learning and executing and trying to wrap my head around the conversion process of these intangible coins and understanding what to look for, what are the red flags, what are the best areas to buy in or add more to the pool, when is the best time to hop out, all of this is brand new information to me im learning so much it physically hurts

boo crying pls work.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency