How do you deal with monsters? How tolerant are you?

Sometimes I think I can go to the forest and scream to the wind everything we need to say. I had to call police in some moment but Police is not going to help inside us.

I want to start with the numbers that cures. You put in a picture some numbers that you can find as Gregori Gravoboi Numbers and there is so much more to win than to lose, cause are good intentions for the "enemy" . Also let the words go with the wind trough the music, just this, take a guitar and sing what you have to say, it doesn´t care if you are going to make a good song...just be free. We feel sad domedays, and others so happy , we are a yin yan and must to stay in the middle of the line, but that's life...we are learning every day, breathing ...we must to let the heavy bags on the streets...and run.

I started to breath and talk with the sun...I started to make magic ...use the I am . You can look for it ...

I´m on the way but I know more than I use to know today to can wish me luck , cause if I don't wish me luck , who?descarga.gif

I have to let people understand that in my street you must go 20 kmh and they go at 50 kmh ... here is not blocks to walk, just the street... so , now I say well, karma will do his work... **just let the things be. Let the things happen.
**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency