Another practice day. Take care for your body...

Good morning from Hive, Bulgaria πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬

This post will be fully played out to @silviq93 for a project:

β€œMothers of Hive 2”

More about it:

Π‘ΡŠΠ»Π³Π°Ρ€ΡΠΊΠΈ / English


The day started with a practice with my friend @wizdombg and his student Hugo.
Before I continue with this post let me just say that @wizdombg is one of my long time friends who is also one of the most knowledgeable people about the human body structure I know so far, as I mentioned in the post yesterday he’s all over the practice Yoga, MMA, Boxing, Djudjico & more...

With a few words: Very educated about the body movement.


Today he was helping me to get my second leg behind my neck.

I can do only one by myself and I needed a strong hand to help me get the other one behind.

Here you can see a short video with this practice.


Do no try this at home, If you don’t have the knowledge or the flexibility!
There is a risk of tearing a muscle!
Do not try it with a person who is not familiar with the body and it’s limitations! He can also hurt you!!!


And here is @wizdombg β€œBoqn” showing us some moves.


If you look carefully you can notice that he keeps the side hand almost to the end of the roll over.

This exercise is good to open your shoulder mobility, spinal movement and some of your abdomen muscles.
Before doing this exercise is good to make sure you warm-up your neck!

Where can you find @wizdombg school of movement.

He is located in Bulgaria, Veliko Tărnovo.
You can find more about his schedule at his:

Facebook page/ Π”Π²ΠΈΠ³Π°Ρ‚Π΅Π»Π½Π° ΠΏΡ€Π°ΠΊΡ‚ΠΈΠΊΠ°

And also can get in touch with him here on Hive @wizdombg if you have any questions.


1B2BD177-8050-4668-AE49-96C974A86BB9.jpeg

DD58D921-7D00-4276-83EC-925EC49890FD.jpeg

6DE1F071-170A-432F-9671-FA689D837389.jpeg



Всичко ΠΎΡ‚ Π΅ΠΆΠ΅Π΄Π½Π΅Π²ΠΈΠ΅Ρ‚ΠΎ Π½ΠΈ с Π“ΡƒΡ€Ρƒ само Π² моят Π±Π»ΠΎΠ³ Π² Hive.


Π“Π»Π°Π²Π½Π° част ΠΎΡ‚ Π™ΠΎΠ³Π° ΠΏΡ€Π°ΠΊΡ‚ΠΈΠΊΠΈΡ‚Π΅ ΠΊΠ°Ρ‚ΠΎ Ρ†ΡŠΠΊΠ½Π΅Ρ‚Π΅ ΠΊΠ°Ρ€Ρ‚ΠΈΠ½ΠΊΠ°Ρ‚Π° ΠΎΡ‚Π΄ΠΎΠ»Ρƒ:

Английски/Π‘ΡŠΠ»Π³Π°Ρ€ΡΠΊΠΈ

106238421_276164337060178_8452411478580806985_n.jpg

h4tfcz.jpgnew10.jpgikwbj0.jpg
new7.jpgnew8.jpgnew2.jpg

Π—Π° всСки ΠΊΠΎΠΉΡ‚ΠΎ иска Π΄Π° сС ΠΏΡ€ΡŠΡΠ΅Π΄ΠΈΠ½ΠΈ към #Hive ΠΌΡ€Π΅ΠΆΠ°Ρ‚Π° моля Ρ†ΡŠΠΊΠ½ΠΈ ΠΊΠ°Ρ€Ρ‚Π½ΠΈΠΊΠ°Ρ‚Π° с "ΠŸΡŠΡ€Π²ΠΈ ΡΡ‚ΡŠΠΏΠΊΠΈ Π² #Hive" ΠΈ изпълни всички ΡΡ‚ΡŠΠΏΠΊΠΈ ΠΎΡ‚ 1 Π΄ΠΎ 5 ΠΊΠ°Ρ‚ΠΎ изглСдаш ΠΈ Π²ΠΈΠ΄Π΅ΠΎ ΠΌΠ°Ρ‚Π΅Ρ€ΠΈΠ°Π»Π° Π΄Π° Ρ€Π°Π·Π±Π΅Ρ€Π΅Ρˆ ΠΊΠ°ΠΊΠ²ΠΎ Π΅ #Hive

VE.jpg


izhpw2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency