Weekend Chronicles: Moving to New Place, Cleaning, and life Memes!

edited with Canva. Image by Ai.

This weekend turned out a lot hectic than I imagined it, first of all we moved into a new home did set up everything there and by the time it was saturday night it looked alright and thought I'm going to rest on Sunday and than we planned to go spend some holidays at hometown.


So, I spent the night staying awake and began travel journey at 8 in the morning and reached hometown in three hours.

Now after reaching home the moment I stepped into the house it was covered with dust and had to clean everything that took like the whole evening and couldn't sleep for a second this whole time.

I figured it wasn't as bad as taking classes with no sleep. Now I'm kinda relaxed that everything is clean around and can have more fun in the holidays.

Eid is coming in couple of days and thought to make day fun with new memes.

Salesman best Tactic

Everytime when I paid a visit to shop a shirt.. this one tactic I've always seen is salesman will compliment like the shirt you try on he'll be like this is it, you're the main character in this outfit.

And that's how we are sold out in couple of minutes.. meanwhile for women it's the opposite, no matter how good salesman try to convince her this is good, if she haven't liked it.. ain't gonna buy it.

Learnt a New Word

I don't know if this is a universal thing or not but most of the time when I'm doom scrolling on internet there's a video clip or some post that will introduce to me a new word from a different language

And surprisingly that word will either be for curse or something like that. normal word doesn't attract that much as the other one's do.

The Good old happier version

If we guys were put in a competition where we had to compete who was more happier than the present time than for me it would be 2016.

I was much happier back then and a lot of things in life were simple and easier... Now it's just bunch of responsibilities and new problems every other day. what about yours?

The halving is Near...

They're trying to convince me to sell all my coins and walk away before the halving because halving will be bearish and we might flat crash.

There's no way I let those 96 billions neuron in my brain convince me to do that, I'm such a diamond hand in this bull run.

Average Crypto Degen taking risk

I've come to realize the fact that risk management players can be easily outperformed by a memecoin degen on any given situation and day.

The entire mentality of risk management trader is "I want to save this loss" but memecoin

Degen mentality is I want to win big, doesn't care about losing small and this is exactly the mentality that's outperforming in crypto from my observation.


Wrapping Up...

In the end, this weekend went pretty fast and was quite a adventure in real life.. hopefully you found these memes and the stories behind it even more relateable and fun.

I would love to know which one of the meme is your favorite. Do share with me in the comments also wish you a productive week ahead.

fin.

Your support is much appreciated. Don't Forget to hit Upvote, Comment and Re-blog.

Thanks for reading.
Greetings.


All the content and images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended. 07/04/2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency