A building built with interesting architecture

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you some photography about the building that I stopped by a few days ago and this building is one of the mosque buildings which was built very neatly with the need to the architecture is quite beautiful.

The atmosphere is very cool inside because it is full of air conditioning, of course it makes people very comfortable when they are in the room and some of the measurements are quite beautiful, making people very impressed when they enter the room and of course the small parts are designed in quite detail which makes I was quite impressed with the design so I immediately captured several pictures with my cellphone camera and I show them below, let's look at them together.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
Categorybuilding
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency