I love dCity.io (Free NFT Card Giveaway! )

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnM5NnhC6XdJbDpd4.webp

dCity.io is an NFT based game I have become very interested in. It's a fun passive cryptocurrency income and card collecting city building strategy game. Imagine if you could play a game like Sim City and if you held enough properties and strategized, you would make real money each day?

Whatever I make from this post and any future post about dCity.io will be cut in half and I will exchange it for "SIM" the currency in dCity.io. I will buy random NFTs from the market and give them out at random to people that upvoted, reblogged and commented. You have to do all three of those things. You have to comment atleast a full sentence in English.

It took me a long time to figure out why people were freaking out about NFTs last year. I shelfed the idea for a long time and I feel dumb I didn't investigate more. NFTs are basically just goods that can be traded on the HIVE network, much like tokens. Except these items can be held as a variable to games, proof of ownership to something, or just a collectible. When you hold the card on your HIVE account in dCity, each card is an NFT that has various properties in the game. Go to dcity.io and check out their very detailed guide to what each card does and how to make a profitable city.

To play this game you buy cards (NFTs) and hold them as they interact and generate the ingame currency (SIM) and even generate new NFTs. To get SIM currency you can go to the HIVE Engine marketplace https://tribaldex.com/. You can buy these cards from the marketplace on the game with SIM. You can also mint new cards on the network and get them at random for 800 SIM a card. You can also buy them with just about any currency at the NFTMarket https://nftm.art/buy/city.

Here is a breakdown of the last 10 cards I minted for 800 SIM each. At theis time SIM is about $0.0003 per token. So that is $0.24 a card. I bought 10 cards ($2.24 worth of SIM) with my other account @cabalcoffers. You can see transaction on the HIVE network and through bots on dCity.io's discord. Lets see how I did.

1.png

haul.png

The military base is crazy expensive. The overall haul is worth 115843 SIM! $34.75!!! This was a lucky day. Not every day is lucky, but in my experience I have never not broken even or higher. Some of the common cards that drop sell for as low as 350-600. Although you will constantly pull cards over 1000 SIMs in the marketplace.

Tell me how you strategize this game and what your goals are? Remember to upvote, reblog and comment. The I will send out some free dCity NFTs to everyone that participates when this post pays out!

@dcitygame

Other HIVE NFT Based Games I Enjoy


HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDpzjsqzvWx1BuWek9gwQ28xDg2TA1Y934qESu8c7fVZtz4o6sSy4Koprz7w7qo4fQQCMxjj5ZsmXY4H7FvFPC.png


dcrops.png


rising-star-logo-sm.png


ui_title_exode_main_red.png


communityIcon_wlk0p6yq2co51.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency