Quiet Down Midweek | LarryIsAlive

septLIA.jpg

Thankful for quiet days like today, when the most excitement comes from watering the indoor plants because the sustee aquameter registered it low in water. Yes, I did invest in these tiny pen-like devices, so I won't need to remember when was the last time I watered the indoor plants. I even ordered two additional ones for my older indoor plants. Now, all five of them have these aquameters that will help me monitor their watering needs.

untitled.gif

We just welcomed Thursday a few minutes ago. I'm simply typing up this #LarryIsAlive quest post a little later, although I have finished all the rounds. My daughter needed to use my pc for her latest blog post Stray - A Game Review of a Cat Just Wanting Out (and the Journey Along the Way). As I have mentioned, she was playing the games on Friday nights so I had to finish up early then so she could finish her game. It's finally done, so she just did a quick summary of the experience. I wish I could have watched her play the whole game, but I had work the following day so I usually went to bed earlier.

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved; I'm up to 61% for the weekly goal; one-fifth of the way for my monthly one. Hmm, I think I will need to do more catching up eventually. I'm also growing more slowly on LN. One token a day has become the norm. 😔😔

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I have at least 450 credits on LL. I'm waiting till I reach 1K before converting once again. Surf, convert, repeat. That's the goal on LL.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Look at the extra points I'm getting on TAB. Too cool that there's 1K bonus for logging in and then double points for surfing. I do intend to maintain my daily surf to accumulate more points.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Despite doing just the basics on FAFY, I'm nearing my halfway mark of my target of 1K points per month. That's now 420. Nice and easy. However, I missed out on one prized page on the block ad clicks. There's always tomorrow to try and find them all again.

fafy.jpg

InfinityTrafficBoost

Today went smoothly for my satoshi site. Happy to be reaching my 100 pages daily. That earns me 10 shares in the surfers rewards pool which means I get to receive more satoshis (I think). #1BTCgoal seems so far away. LOL!

itb.jpg

Well, it's time to wrap up the evening.

untitled.gif

I'll see you for #thankfulThursday for more of my daily quests. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency