Saturday Savers Club Progress #week 13 - 25/06/22 - Added more HP, LOLZ, PIZZA, Starbits and ALIVE

Its week 13 of my savings focus, working with the Saturday Savers Club which I think is a great Hive community initiative.

Weekly Progress Summary:

  • My 7 day author rewards was +83.45 up from +64.27HP, and curation was 2.01HP up from 1.23HP - a nice week !,
  • Otherwise, I continued to focus on LEO to get ready for the July LPUD, and also Starbits - working towards the Rising Star millionaires card,
  • My 7 day moving average LEO income generation stands at +5.346/day down from +6.107/day last week, which will generate 160 LEO/month - close to the 200 needed for LPUD. Although my #leofinance posts aint doing that great - so I'll have to up the ante to improve and get there.

Key highlights were:

  • Added +47 HP, for a total of 1089 HP - thats an ok week for me !
  • My @leo.voter delegation stands at 688 - up +47 in the week, to help towards my LEO generation towards LPUD,
  • I added +36.655 LEO, which is a decent amount for me,
  • My PIZZA increased +41.34 with many thanks to PIZZA discord - which is great fun - I love it - quizes, gartic, tunes - and fun chat. Plus they give you PIZZA for joining in - whats not to like !
  • I won +1 EDSMMs (thanks to @eddie-earner) and my EDS grew 0.51 thanks to my EDSMMs - I love watching the figure increasing daily !,
  • I bought more ALIVE, to give my weekly power up a boost for the thursday staking rewards for a total weekly gain of +143,
  • I gained +75053 Starbits towards the Rising Star Millionaires card. I now have 177k, so nearly 18% of the way there. The price of Starbits has been dropping, so I've been placing buy orders to help me on the millionaires journey,
  • I also gained 99 Listernerds - my first verified post paid out - woo hoo, and that has already added to my daily Listnerds claims - jobs a good un !
  • I also gained +0.63 Dhedge, +2.72 ARCHON, +27 LIST, +7.7 PIMP, +29 CTP, +38 LOLZ, +13 DEC, +19 SPT and +4.34 SPS via staking, passive income and or tips - who doesnt love synergy and compound interest !

220625 Saturday Savers.png

Weekly Plan Changes:

  • I've removed Brofi and Utopis as HP staking options, while I'm focusing on LEO, and after LEO, I'd then stake HP to LOLZ - so there is no room for those two,
  • I was quite sad to see some issue emerging with UTOPIS this week, and its really made me think about things. So I'll be reviewing all of the investment lines over the week, and probably risk assessing each one. I think it will mean that I reduce the projects I'm interested in by around 25%, to consolidate on the projects that I think have less risk of going under or fading away. I just havent had the time to do it yet.

Plan for the coming week:

  • With the price of HIVE so low I'll keep converting any HBD payouts to HIVE and hold a decent amount as liquid HIVE for buying back into HBD when the price of HIVE rises (to $1+),
  • My primary short term goal remains on LEO for LPUD,
  • My secondary short term goal remains on delegating HP to @leo.voter for extra daily LEO income,
  • My short term tertiary target remains on Starbits - working towards getting the Millionaires card,
  • Anyway, thats my summary for the week. Many thanks, and good luck with your savings plans !!!

satsavers.png

Interested in the Saturday Savers Club ? Check it out at @eddie-earner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency