This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HivePakistan Curation Compilation #113

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #113 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @abneagro
El problema de los alimentos almacenados | Observaciones sobre ejemplares del género Tribolium (Tenebrionidae)

Posted In: StemSocial
Como sabemos, desde hace bastante tiempo nuestras poblaciones han ido expandiéndose y creciendo de manera continua, esto ha empujado a que la demanda de alimentos sea cada vez mayor y que cada vez sea hasta más difícil el generarlos, pues, los gastos de producción tienden a ser mayores y el combatir "plagas" es algo todavía más engorroso. Esto último requiere del uso de métodos más invasivos y fuertes, ya que se deben cubrir grandes extensiones de las áreas que constantemente son visitadas por distintos hexápodos, algunos útiles y otros más problemáticos para lo que se desea, pero no todo queda allí claro está, ya que cuando lo que se quiere distribuir sale de estos lugares deben ir a otros para ser procesados, iniciando aquí otra lucha entre la preservación o la perdida total de los productos de cada cadena, pues, difícilmente los insectos dejen pasar oportunidades tan fáciles de obtener alimentos, por mencionar un ejemplo. Por otro lado, no es muy difícil hablar de algo tan habitual y que es realizado por todos nosotros, ya que cada quien tiene sus propias maneras de resguardar cosas en casa, aunque desde ya dejo en claro que en este caso nos adentraremos exclusivamente con los alimentos, mismos que también pueden llegar a perderse si no los aprovechamos o si los tenemos muy mal almacenados. A su vez, en cada rincón o lugar siempre habrán organismos capaces de detectar las señales (olores) generados por los alimentos sin importar que tan difícil sean los accesos a este, pues, en algún momento abriremos esa "caja fuerte" y será allí cuando los más pequeños se cuelen para hacer de las suyas, para los insectos esto siempre es pan comido, a ...

By: @mipiano
Blue

Posted In: Daily Blog
Although you see here that beautiful blue colour of the sea, the title of my post is not referring just to that. Well, many things happened in blue nuances today starting with the first one early in the morning. Two blue pills of Naproxen Sodium 550 mg had to be taken this morning, which btw didn't help to ease my migraine, so an additional 1 gr Paracetamol came into the game just a few hours later. A lot of chemistry, I know. Don't tell me anything. Speaking about chemistry, I got my first request to make a kindness rock for someone ...

By: @livelyreem
A day with nature!

Posted In: Pinmapple
The Nature is something that soothes your soul and communicates with the internal energy of your body. I have been feeling dull since a month or two and tried kind of anything to be good but nothing actually worked out for me. A few days back me and my family was going outside of the city due to some work and had no plans to stay during the way. But then we came across a nursery and My mother is a great lover of plants so she asked to stop by. I’ve been to so many nurseries before but I have never seen any one like this! It was a little piece of peace of the earth for me! ...

By: @miprimerconcurso
Visiting the doctor for not doing things right (Daily Blog)

Posted In: Daily Blog
Esta es la primera vez que publico en esta ¨Daily BlogCommunity¨: y me quiero presentar. Mi nombre es Abigail Luana Lopez, vivo en la ciudad de ¨Corrientes¨: ¨Argentina¨: Mi abuelo es @jlufer, y gracias a que me facilito una cuenta llamada @miprimerconcurso puedo tener mi propio espacio para publicar, el nombre que escogí para mi blog es @AbiHive, quizás más adelante se consiga cambiar el nombre de la url por este, mientras tanto figurara como miprimerconcurso Source: Family Álbum This is the first time I publish in this ¨Daily BlogCommunity¨: and I want to introduce myself. My name is Abigail Luana Lopez, I live in the city of ¨Corrientes¨: ¨Argentina¨: My grandfather is @jlufer, and thanks to him I provide an account called @miprimerconcurso I can have my own space to publish, the name I chose for my blog is @AbiHive, perhaps later it will be possible to change the name of the url to this, in the meantime it will appear as miprimerconcurso Tengo nueve años, y como todas la niñas de mi edad no me gusta comer las comida que cocina mi abuela Gaby, no es que no sean deliciosa, ya que el aroma que hay en la cocina sabe exquisito, lo que sucede es que solo me apetece comer ¨Empanadas¨: , ¨pizzas¨: ,y ¨fideos¨: hervidos, no es que sean malas comidas, pero como dice mi abuelo, no es una ¨dieta¨¨equilibrada¨, el quiere que coma más ¨verduras¨: y ¨frutas¨: pero a esta edad, esas son palabras que no deseamos oír; ¿Díganme que niña de mi edad come frutas o verduras? Source: Family Álbum I am nine years old, and like all girls my age I do not like to eat the food that my grandmother Gaby cooks, it is not that t ...

By: @inshalicious
Crafting Layers of Flavour: Lasagna recipe

Posted In: Hive Learners
Helloww fellow bloggers.. ! ! ^^ How you people doing :) I hope you're all doing well and enjoying good health… As for me, I'm doing fine too. However, today was quite hectic for me because I spent the entire day in the kitchen. This was because I decided to make lasagna upon the insistence of my sisters ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png