They come and go. [Eng/Esp]


IMG_20240712_180209.jpg


IMG_20240712_181815.jpg


IMG_20240712_181249.jpg


IMG_20240714_225957.jpg


IMG_20240714_230101.jpg


IMG_20240714_225751.jpg


IMG_20240714_230156.jpg


IMG_20240712_181555.jpg

image.png

Greetings, dear hiver de la C/Visual Shots, it is nice to publish my photographs to communicate the flow of my emotions in this natural landscape of the Orinoco River. I am located in the geographical region of the middle Orinoco, between Caicara del Orinoco, Bolivar and Cabruta, Guárico. I am waiting for my friends who are coming from the city of Caracas in the barge. It is five thirty in the afternoon. The space is covered by the density of the grey colour. The clouds and the mirror of the river are dominated by grey.

Saludos, estimados hiver de la C/Visual Shots, es agradable publicar mis fotografías para comunicar el flujo de mis emociones en este paisaje natural del río Orinoco. Estoy ubicado en la región geográfica del Orinoco medio, entre Caicara del Orinoco, Bolívar y Cabruta, Guárico. Me encuentro esperando a mis amistades que vienen provenientes de la ciudad de Caracas en el transporte de la chalana. Son las cinco y treinta de la tarde. El espacio está cubierto por la densidad del color gris. Las nubes y el espejo del río son dominados por el color gris.

Serenely, I sit down to breathe the oxygenated air of the landscape of the torrential Orinoco. I wait for 6:30 pm, when they are supposed to arrive at the harbour marker site. I take out my smartphone, to capture the images of the spectacular event of the irresistible waiting for my friends.

Serenamente, me siento a respirar el oxigenarte aire del paisaje del torrentoso Orinoco. Espero para las seis y treinta pm, en la que, supuestamente, van a llegar al lugar del balizaje del puerto. Desenfundo mi smartphone, para capturar las imágenes del espectacular acontecimiento de los irresistibles de la espera de mis amistades.

While I wait, I enjoy what interests me. Around here, the movement of human life is transported on the waters. Some come and some go with the human skills of the crew of the curiaras. The horizon line has an abundance of seductive visual suggestions for spiritual enjoyment.

Mientras espero, disfruto lo que me interesa. Por aquí, el movimiento de la vida humana se transporta sobre las aguas. Unos vienen y unos van con las destrezas humanas de los tripulantes de las curiaras. La línea del horizonte tiene un abundante cúmulo de seductivas sugerencias visuales para el disfrute espiritual.

The arrival of the barge is untimely. I am astonished by the breathtaking capacity of the instant.

La llegada de la chalana es intempestiva. Me quedo asombrado por la capacidad impresionante del instante.

I'm provoked to write these short verses.

The river comes and goes.
Life flows over it.
Black and white

Me provoca escribir estos versos cortos.

El río va y viene.
Sobre él fluye vida.
Blanco y negro

Thank you for enjoying the landscape

Gracias por disfrutar del paisaje

image.png

imagen.png


REFERENCES: The photographic samples taken with my realme Pro 7 phone are my property

REFERENCIA: Las muestras fotográficas tomadas con mi teléfono realmente Pro 7 son de mi propiedad


Caicara del Orinoco, Bolívar, Venezuela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency