[ENG-ESP] My entry in "How do you show your love to your pet? CONTEST"

1.jpg

Hello friends, today I come to participate in a contest of the Hive Pets community where we tell how we show our love to our pets. I leave the original post here so that you read the slogan and rules well.

Hola amigos hoy vengo a participar de un contest de la comunidad Hive Pets donde contamos como les demostramos nuestro amor a nuestras mascotas. Dejo el post original aquí para que lean bien la consigna y reglas.

I have already told you in previous posts about my dog Ciro, today I am going to tell you how my family and I have shown him our love since the day he came into our lives.

Ya les he hablado en anteriores post sobre mi perro Ciro, hoy voy a comentarles como mi familia y yo le demostramos nuestro amor desde el dia que llegó a nuestras vidas.

2.jpg
He has always been a very cuddly little dog, one of those who love to be in arms and receive kisses and we are more than happy with that! We kiss him, we hug him, we caress his belly!

Siempre ha sido un perrito muy mimoso, de los que aman estar en brazos y recibir besitos y nosotros mas que felices con eso! Lo besamos, abrazamos, acariciamos su panzita!

3.jpg
He is the typical dog that asks for food when we are having dinner, and one way to take care of him is not to fall for his charms and not give him human food. It's hard to say no to that little face, but it's the best for your digestive system

él es el tipico perro que pide comida cuando estamos cenando, y una manera de cuidarlo es no caer en sus encantos y no darle comida de humano. Es dificil decirle que no a esa carita, pero es lo mejor para su sistema digestivo

6.jpg

5.jpg

Before the quarantine, my parents used to take him for a walk, he is blind, but he turns to "look at us" and give us a smile of appreciation for the walk.

Antes de la cuarentena mis padres lo paseaban con frecuencia, el es ciego, pero se voltea a "mirarnos" y regalarnos una sonrisa de agradecimiento por el paseo.

7.jpeg
One of the things he really enjoys is sleeping in my bed, not with me, just in my bed. I sleep uncomfortable in a small place just so that he is comfortable hahaha

Una de las cosas que el realmente disfruta es dormir en mi cama, no conmigo, solo en mi cama. Yo duermo incomoda en un pequeño lugar solo para que él esté comodo jajaja

8.jpg

9.jpg

I needed to zoom in and see that face of PLEASURE when receiving pampering.

Necesitaba hacerle zoom y que vean esa cara de PLACER al recibir mimos.

10.jpg

11.jpg
3 years ago I asked my friend @Calisto24 to draw me a picture of a photo I have with Ciro as a puppy, and with that drawing I went and got a tattoo. Now I carry my dog in my skin forever, and although he does not know it, it is my way of expressing how much love I feel for him, and when he is no longer with us I will always carry him present. He really is the love of my life.

Hace 3 años atras le pedí a mi amigo @Calisto24 que me haga un dibujo de una foto que tengo con Ciro de cachorro, y con ese dibujo fui y me tatué. Ahora llevo a mi perro en mi piel para siempre, y si bien él no lo sabe es mi manera de expresar cuanto amor siento por el, y cuando ya no esté entre nosotros lo llevaré siempre presente. Realmente es el amor de mi vida.

4.jpg


I hope you have enjoyed my post
and have understood how much love my dog receives.
I invite you to participate in this initiative! a kiss and a hug, heypuch.

Espero hayan disfrutado mi post y se haya entendido cuanto amor recibe mi perro. Los invito a participar de ésta iniciativa! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.

todas las fotos me pertenecen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency