FIRST HIVE MEET UP WITH THE NEWBIES IN HIVE

Hi fellas, it was a great day I had yesterday in my school which is federal university of agriculture Abeokuta alabata campus. It has been a great day for me because I was able to attend the first hive meet up we had in my school.
Leadership roll isn't just because you are big or older, it take the mind and your intellectuals to be so just as @starstrings01 has shown to the newbies yesterday day coming up with the plans of organising a meeting with the newbies to help them on their way through hive.

20211111_070746_0000.png

Lo and behold, we started the meeting and we discussed about series of things we have been going through and other stuffs like the challenges which you have face even my self was asked on how far it has been and how I have been able to cope. I bet you will understand that hive isn't a day journey and it is is not for the weak at heart because you just have to strive for what you earn and make things you do of a topnotch product for it to get curate.

img_20211111_wa0021.jpg

As you can see in the picture, we are getting there and getting stronger dayil as a team and a hive team indeed. Here with me at the center in the front is with me @mayorkeys, @starstrings01 and also there are really new faces which I was able see there I. The meeting and I was able to speak with them and get to learn some things from what they said. Amongst these guys is @ijohnsen, @monioluwa, @chosenfinger, @hepziba and many others. It was my great privilege to meet with you guy keep the ball rolling guys we are all getting there.

img_20211111_wa0013.jpg

My special regards to everyone that came around and had the great privilege to be around. I hope we all made an impact to ourselves in one way or the other. Just as my motive has been right from time,

it is when you don't do or make any steps you can be saying you are a waste, so far you are making a step each day of your life, you are getting to the place you are hoping for. What I am trying to say in this is that in what ever you do, NEVER GIVE UP is the motive and the goal to getting to a high place and determination.

img_20211111_wa0023.jpg

Here we are and are still moving together. Thanks for reading through my blog and I hope we could organise more of this meeting and get to talk more about hive and help each other to success..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency