Street Art #256 Lost Claws, Montreal

During this Dry Season for street art in Montreal (I don't know why... today -19°C feels like -29 :-)), I have more time to sort my pics taken during last year. And I found some wheatpastings done by Lost Claws, the Local Annoyance as he defines himself on his Instagram. Always cool to find his works in the street with their ferocious and satirical humour, a smile on my face all day long.

563  Lost Claws Mile End.jpg

I don't wanna pray (Mile-End)

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

Mile-End, Montreal.

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Last Claws is street artist, specializing especially in wheatpasting. His works appeared in the streets of Montreal during the year 2017. With his different characters (a big tooth, a skeleton and the Death), he made some dark sarcastic views on our World.

536  Lost Claws près de Duluth.jpg

Tears and Sweat taste the Same (on rue Duluth)

I like his works rejecting preconceived ideas and raise awareness of lost evidence. I hope to see more about his work in this new year.

line_green.jpg

More about Lost Claws :

line_green.jpg

561  Lost Claws Mile End.jpg

We Suck (Mile-End)

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2019.

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Instagram :
Last Claws

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#255 Klone, Montreal
#254 Kat, Montreal
#253 Macr Sirus & EK Sept, Montreal
#252 Snipes & Senck (ArtGang), Montreal
#251 Sabrina Amado, Montreal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency