My Introduction : I am a passionate person in learning and development and this is my first post.

I welcome you all to my blog. My name is Mrs Oluchi onyeka but in this blog you can call me( helenchy) I am happily married, my husband Mr Onyeka is a wonderful caring and loving husband we are blessed with one child. And I'm a Nigerian I and my family leave in Nasarawa state
img_0.7065408740477713
This is my husband and I and my little prince

My Educational background

I am a graduate of kwara state polytechnic Ilorin I studied mass communication I graduated with upper credit in national diploma (ND) and I look forward to further my education in feature to obtain my B. SC and master's etc.

Occupation

I am a business woman my husband owned a sachet water factory which we both manage the business I normally base there because I do sell borehole water too. Due to scarcity of water in the area where the factory is located.

Hobbies and interests
I love to interact and make friends. I am a friendly person that people love to be around with. It pearls my heart when I see people suffering and no one to help them so my best hobby is to help the poor and the needy and also put people through in things that they find it difficult to understand which I can be of help.i also love to sing and dance most especially in the church.

Why I am drawn to hive

Hive from the little knowledge I have gathered is a place for learning and fun. The platform has been created in the sense that anybody with interest can come in.
Also there are a lot of mentors who are well experienced in crypto ideas this will help me to put all my efforts and be able to learn from them too.

How I come to know about Hive

img_0.8504867222135379

I come to know about Hive through @hivedeb who introduced me to hive and she vividly explained and put me through the signing up process and making my first post.

What I want to achieve on Hive

.** I will like to share an interesting post that will help others.in this platform

.****I will like to learn from my mentor and those who have gone ahead of me.

.****I will like to interact and make friends in this platform.

.**** I will like to invite my friends who are yet to know about Hive to join the platform too

I sincerely appreciate you all for accepting me and also reading my post. I pray we all achieve our goals in hive.

Regards from
Helenchy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency