Enjoy Aceh Fried Noodles + Eggs

IMG_20220415_011511.jpg

Good evening my friends wherever you are. Hopefully your current health condition is me and can do the things you like and you certainly don't have to endure it because of course you have to do the things you like and you also want without exception.

Tonight I will show One thing that I also really like is to enjoy a food, how is this a food that I enjoy at night with some colleagues Where at that time I was in one of the cafes which of course made me very happy and also very comfortable to be among my friends.

Mie Aceh is one of the menus that I really like and I'm also very happy because the taste of some of the houses is very extraordinary, of course this is one of the noodles that is very delicious and also very tasty, especially since I told the person who made the noodles to add toppings fried egg

Mie aceh itself is of course very famous in almost all of Indonesia because of course the taste and enjoyment can not be negotiated anymore because of course spices are the secret recipe of this noodle where of course usually if the person who makes the food will eventually bring it right away. these spices from Aceh Are you a culinary lover? Please comment below.

IMG_20220415_011545.jpg

IMG_20220415_011515.jpg

IMG_20220415_011500.jpg

IMG_20220415_012437.jpg
IMG_20220415_011506.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency