Be a role model in Crypto

20221014_155358_0000.png

Made With Canva

Good evening friends wherever you are. Hopefully your days are very pleasant and of course you are in good health so that later you can do various things and activities that you like wherever and whenever and of course that's what I really hope because if your health condition is improving that's all you very happy in doing these things and it is one of the things that people really want

This opportunity I will certainly take part in one of the things and also one of the activities that are of course very interesting to participate in, namely competitions or it can be said to be a challenge from a very active community, namely Hive Learners where of course they use very interesting themes to we do on this occasion. As for the same friends, of course it will be different every time they hold this contest and of course I almost always join this contest because contraction is one of the contexts that I like

image.png
Source

The theme on this occasion is the inverted model which here will of course explain what is inside of us which of course can be proud of and can also be imitated by others because not everyone can do this and that is of course reflected and there are also things things that are of course told by many people and of course we can only follow them and of course also we will do our best so that it is reflected that only people can follow us how we do which is the best example

  • Reverse Role Model
    Seeing a reflection of ourselves today Of course it is very difficult to express this but after listening to several people praise and also of course want to be like ourselves that I can mention that the experience of being in the world of cryptocurrency is one of the benchmarks that makes me many are imitated and there are also some who really learn anything directly or get a very meaningful experience while I was in the world of cryptocurrency because not everyone of course was in this crypto world at the beginning of the year because I was alone To be precise, I entered the world of cryptocurrency in 2013 but at that time I certainly didn't understand too well and at that time I was still in school so I pursued this field myself, namely the existence of an internet cafe where I didn't have a smartphone and other things and that's certainly what just makes people want to listen to my story there are also things that I did at that time with cryptocurrencies and that is also one of the things that I really enjoy because I certainly can enter earlier in the world even though it is not very successful and of course Not everyone will be rich if indeed they were early to enter it but the consistency that I showed Since then of course became one of people's appreciation and that's what I certainly feel so far and that is also one of the things that I am very proud of myself

image.png
Source


presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now