First Hashtag Curator

hashtag_for_hive.png

Who am I ?

  • I am a retired former library officer and love order and organization;
  • I am a "bon vivant" who loves literature, travel, gastronomy, intercultural encounters and good deals;

Why am I on HIVE?

Looking for an activity to occupy my free time (and why not additional income for my holidays, my hobbies and my social actions), I followed the advice of @hiveboost:
• I registered and hope to participate in the Hive community;
• I will helping (through my professional qualifications) to tidy up Hive's publications. Specifically and after reading his Post , I chose the task of working on hashtags;
• In addition, I love autonomy and my own time management;

My functions on Hive:

  • ** Related to my passions **: I will be happy to Read, Participate and Share (publish, vote, reblog, comment, ...) on the subjects I like

  • ** A Curator who will help to tidy up certain publications **

  • I will research, correct (if necessary) and reference unpopular hashtags (avoiding empty pages and responses like ** "No feed found" **)

  • I will test and boost some hashtags

  • I will explain (depending on my skills) certain hashtags;

  • I will contact and advise certain article authors to optimize their pages and their hashtags;

  • I will share some of the hashtag remarks (with a weekly curation page);

I need you too

To help me with this task, you can:


Identifiant : @hashtag-booster

Qui-suis-je ?

  • Je suis un ancien agent de bibliothèque à la retraite et j’adore l’ordre et l’organisation ;
  • Je suis un « bon vivant » qui aime la littérature, les voyages, la gastronomie, les rencontres interculturelles et les bons plans ;

Pourquoi je suis sur HIVE ?

A la recherche d’une activité pour occuper mon temps libre (et pourquoi pas un revenu complémentaire pour mes vacances, mes loisirs et mes actions sociales), j’ai suivi les conseils de @hiveboost :

  • En m’inscrivant et en participant dans la communauté Hive ;
  • En contribuant (de par mes qualifications professionnelles) à mettre de l’ordre dans les publications de Hive. Plus précisément et après avoir lu son article Post , j’ai choisi la tâche de travailler sur les hashtags ;
  • En plus j’adore l’autonomie et ma propre gestion du temps ;

Mes fonctions sur Hive :

  • En relation avec mes passions : je me ferai un plaisir de Lire, Participer et Partager (publier, voter, rebloger, commenter,…) sur les sujets que j’aime
  • Un Curateur qui contribuera à mettre de l’ordre dans certaines publications
  • Je rechercherai, corrigerai (si nécessaire) et référencerai les hashtags non populaires (en évitant les pages vides et les réponses du type "No feed found")
  • Je testerai et boosterai certains hashtags
  • J’expliciterai (en fonction de mes compétences) certains hashtags ;
  • Je contacterai et conseillerai, certains auteurs d’articles pour optimiser leurs pages et leurs hashtags ;
  • Je partagerai certaines remarques sur les hashtags (avec une page de curations hebdomadaire) ;

J’ai aussi besoins de vous

Pour m’aider à réaliser cette tâche, vous pouvez :

  • Voter mes publications @hashtag-booster, ou me suivre via curation trail
  • M’encourager par vos commentaires,
  • M’envoyer des délégations HIVE Power

#ENG If you want to support our project you can either vote this post, delegate HP or follow our curation trail - Thank you!

100200500100020005000

Images Sources Adapted: Pixabay

🚩Hashtag-Booster:
#Proofofbrain / #AliveAndThriving / #palnet / #ocd / #peakd / #gems / #ecency / #leofinance / #neoxian / #curation / #curator / #luv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency