My First E-Scooter Bike


My first e-scooter bike.(doc. private)

At the end of the year 2021, I decided to buy an e-scooter bike. I was interested in buying an e-scooter bike after joining a group of e-bike fans on Facebook. This bike is used to deliver food, actually, I also work as a food delivery man.


The mechanics and the owner of the e-workshop Braja Electrik upgraded my e-scooter bike into a lifepo4/lithium-ion polymer battery. (Doc.private)

This e-scooter bike is used for middle or short-range food delivery, and around the city only. It was too risky to use this e-scooter bike for a distant range. I ever run out of electricity when using this e-scooter bike for a remote range.


The Lithium battery is placed for replacing the original SLA Battery. (Doc.private)

The original battery of this e-scooter bike is Seal Lead Acid (SLA), but after reading many recommendations. So I decided to replace it with Lifepo4 or Lithium Polymer battery for better performance.

The reason I use this e-scooter bike is to reduce pollution and as a little help to make the earth a cleaner place. Then after several months used this e-scooter bike, I give it to my big sister for her mode of transportation. (hpx)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now