First #LPUD... let's make the initiative a big success

hive
Source

Hello all Hive users and Leo lovers...

Its 15th January, so are you ready for Power Up LEO ?

leofinance

Dear Hive friend and Leo Lovers,

As we begin a new year, today, on the 15th, we celebrate the first Leo Power Up Day. One of my main resolutions for this year is to consistently power up Leo every month, with the aim of strengthening my Leo Power.

I must admit that for the past three months, I haven't been very active on the blockchain, so I haven't earned a substantial amount of $LEO from author rewards. However, I am still receiving approximately 2 $LEO as a reward for delegating my Hive Power.

Over the past year, we have witnessed fluctuations in the price of Hive. Initially, there was a significant surge in price followed by a period of stabilization. However, even at present, the price remains favorable, having experienced a 35% increase compared to last year. This rise indicates that people continue to invest in and have faith in Hive.

In addition to Hive, I hold a positive outlook for Leo. Today, on January 15, 2024, I am pleased to participate in the initiative by powering up 150 Leo.

There are two types of power up:
CUB attack: Power up at least 50 $leo on the 15th
LION attack: Power up at least 150 $leo on the 15th.

This month, I've opted for the LION attack. This power-up not only contributes to the community but also benefits me by boosting my voting power within the Leo community. It also shows my long term commitment yoward community. Powering up Leo involves transforming liquid Leo into a staked form, locking them for a specific period, typically three months.

Check out the official announcement for the full list of delegations and eligibility criteria.

My current LEO Power Status

I am holding 8890 Leo Power and that means I am slightly more the half way to Lion rank.

With another 151 Leo Power up I have reached 9041 Leo Power now. and also eligible for the Lion Attack category.

hive

Similar to the previous months their will be LPUD badge issued on @hivebuzz by @arcange. I am excited to receive my first badge of the year.

hive

In case you do not know about the #LPUD then I will suggest you to check the posts by @leogrowth where they explanations that what LPUD is and how to participate.

leofinance

What are your views/plans let us know in the comments section.

Thanks for reading.

hive

,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency