Its is my City | Esta es mi ciudad, Valle de la Pascua



clt6c7qp00018acszhw6d7fwa_IMG_20240228_141703_346.webp
clt6c7w9e02wb6esz72fbar7t_IMG_20240228_141735_745.webp

#Spanish
Hay una tierra en mi tierra… Así inicia una cancion muy conocida del Folklore de mi pais Venezuela. soy de los llanos Orientales donde la Agricultura y la Ganadería es el motor que mas impulsa mi bello estado Guárico. somos una de las ciudades mas tranquilas y es la ciudad que me toco nacer, soy un creador de Videos con ganas de salir adelante y espero que si pasan por aqui se lleven un mejor recuerdo de la pricesa del llano, Valle de la Pascua.

#English

There is a land in my land… So begins a well known song of the Folklore of my country Venezuela. I am from the Eastern plains where agriculture and livestock is the engine that drives my beautiful state Guarico. we are one of the quietest cities and is the city that I was born, I am a creator of Videos with desire to move forward and I hope that if you pass through here take a better memory of the princess of the plain, Valle de la Pascua.

Translated with DeepL.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency