OUR.GLASS Token - I Bought Billion GLASS Tokens for $12+

Hey All;

image.png

Did you check out the recent ALT token launch named by Our.GLASS. I was inspired by the post from @bala41288 - Good thing about purchasing a coin during its prelaunch. So thought to give it a try. I did some research and based on my findings, I thought I would invest close to 0.020 BNB which equates to $12+ Approx.

My Findings for the OUR.GLASS Project

  • OUR.GLASS project is a fork of SafeMoon Project
  • GLASS token has a supply of 1 Quadrillion; massive isn't iT?

image.png

  • current market cap as of writing is $10 Mil+

I entered i.e. bought GLASS tokens Yesterday and at that point in time the marketcap of GLASS token was $5+ Mil and today its doubled and increasing at an alarming rate

  • Its being driven by Trevon James; a famous crypto enthusiast & mostly is community-driven

  • The best part is 10% FEES which means

5% fee goes to holders in the form of GLASS tokens

5% fees goes to liquidity pool.

Every time a transaction BUY/SELL of GLASS token is done means that HOLDers of GLASS gets GLASS token directly to their wallet based on the percentage of the GLASS token they HODL. Yes; the GLASS tokens get deposited to your wallet directly.

Here is the snapshot of my wallet before & after I receive GLASS tokens automatically..

Snapshot of GLASS token Before:: 4 Bil; 192 Ml

image.png

Snapshot of GLASS token After I received the GLASS token:: 4 Bil; 192 Ml; 65 K

image.png

If you carefully observe both the images above you will notice that there is an increase on the thousands part of the number i.e. before GLASS tokens arrived the number was:: 4192560000 & after I got the 5% fees GLASS tokens the balance became:: 4192650000. An increase of 9K GLASS tokens received. They are calling it as::

  • An artificially intelligent smart contract that is designed to pay high yield forever

  • Liquidity has been locked for 6 months.

  • Chart for ROI based on Marketcap of GLASS:: 100X when MArketcap reaches $100 Mil

    source:

Current Trading Chart of GLASS token image.png

image.png

Final note

Firstly; none of it is financial advice. I wanted to explore the OUR.GLASS project and for that reason invested close to $12+ approximately. Currently; I'm making a good amount of profit but not looking for selling it out too early. Will give some more time for the project to evolve and see where it goes from there. Based on the ROI chart; a $100 Mil. marketcap will give close to 100X returns. I'll be happy with 50X returns as well. Let's see what happens in the coming days for OUR.GLASS project

GLASS to Infinity & Beyond... :-)

Best Regards


Find Me on the Other Social Media Platforms::

health-social-header.png

Join me on Odysee & Earn 8 LBCs for FREE... YES for FREE...
HealthDear Youtube; Information tied to Health
HealthDear LearnTogether; Learn English & Hindi
LearnTogether FaceBook Page

PS:: Image Credits:: our.glass, tradingview.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency