A brief introduction to this amazing community [Esp/Eng] [Esp/Eng].

Hello friends, how are you? My name is Griviart. Many friends told me about this medium to share my art and I really like the initiative.

I love mainly graphite and charcoal, the idea of capturing an idea and that the person can understand it fascinates me, and I just hope you like it. My dream has always been to be a tattoo artist and I hope to be able to share with you the process of my first works, I know they are not the best, but my ninja path is that way.

I know it will take me some time to accept myself to this platform, and I will do my best to make nice content, I hope I can count on your support!

Sincerely thank you for reading! Greetings... I hope you like my drawings a little bit, I will be uploading the process of them


Traducción al español

Hola amigos, como están? Me llamo Julián. Muchos amigos me hablaron de este medio para compartir mi arte y de verdad me gusta la iniciativa.

Me encanta principalmente el grafito y carboncillo, la idea de plasmar una idea y que la persona pueda entenderla me fascina, y solo deseo que sea de su agrado. Mi sueño siempre ha sudo ser tatuador y espero poder compartirles el proceso de mis primeros trabajos, se que no son los mejores, pero mi camino ninja es que así sea.

Se que me llevará algo de tiempo aceptarme a esta plataforma, y haré todo lo posible por hacer un contenido agradable, espero contar con su apoyo!

Sinceramente gracias por leer! Saludos... Espero que les guste un poco mis dibujos, estaré subiendo el proceso de ellos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency