Witness good-karma

I am pleased to announce my application for witness.

My background, I have been in crypto space since 2012. I have mined Bitcoin at very early days, then try to contribute where I can with my skill set. When I find out about Nxt, decided to create client and contribute to the project. I have developed one of the early clients (Clienxt) and later due to one client favored by community, development discontinued. I also developed Nxt Mobile application. Since then I have been busy with other projects but always watched for next potentially great projects on crypto.
Currently I am contributing Steem community with eSteem mobile application project and have many other projects in line to improve the platform, bring more users, grow awareness.
Even though I have been anonymous for most part before, I took different approach with Steem and decided to take route of transparency and entrepreneurship. I have wide range of programming skills, UX and Quality oriented.


Check out for my recent works on github/feruzm, twitter/feruzm
Witness is highly reliable, ready to upscale when needed. Nodes are in US central and US east area. Vote from cli_wallet
vote_for_witness your-account good-karma true true

* Witness: good-karma
* Seed node: seed.esteem.ws:2001
------------

To vote me for witness, please check

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and vote for good-karma

Follow to get updates on projects I am working and Steeming on...

~ Feruz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency