[Span/Eng] Vestida de luto/ Dressed in mourning

Hola a todos mis amigos de #Hive de esta grandiosa comunidad

Hello to all my friends of this great community.

Tenia dias pensando en hacer este dibujo debido a toda la conmocion politica y humana que esto a generado . Estaba realmente indecisa si hacerlo o no , pero pense que de alguna forma mi dibujo puede influenciar y convertirse en mi voz para hacer un llamado de reflexion o un grito de ayuda .

I had days thinking about doing this drawing because of all the political and human commotion that this has generated. I was really undecided whether to do it or not, but I thought that somehow my drawing can influence and become my voice to make a call for reflection or a cry for help.

No quiero ser quien opine en cuanto al ambito politico , ya que hay demasiados puntos de vista y por ahora todos se encuentran en debate .

Hablo por el hecho de ser mujer y ver toda la desesperacion que conlleva el hecho de ser mujer en ciertos paises , todas las limitaciones que esto conlleva , es increible que en pleno siglo 21 , se busca la desaparicion de la mujer , porque simplemente no tienen importancia , no tienen voz , y por donde no existen .

I don't want to be the one to give an opinion on the political arena, as there are too many points of view and for now they are all under debate.

I speak for the fact of being a woman and see all the desperation that comes with being a woman in certain countries, all the limitations that this entails, it is incredible that in the 21st century, is seeking the disappearance of the woman, because they simply have no importance, have no voice, and where they do not exist.

A veces me pregunto sera que ellas estan fuera de este mundo , por que siento y no logro entender como en este mundo que esta avanzando a velocidades magistrales , todavia se ve tanta ambiguedad. Donde estan las luchas sociales , donde se encuentran las voces que hacen cambios , aunque el mundo siga igual , sere de esas personas que siempren alcen su voz , buscando que algun dia cambie .

Sometimes I wonder if they are out of this world, because I feel and I can not understand how in this world that is advancing at masterly speeds, there is still so much ambiguity. Where are the social struggles, where are the voices that make changes, although the world remains the same, I will be one of those people who always raise their voice, looking for a change someday.

Dibuje una mujer vestida de negro representando el luto del alma , y la hice asi fuera de este mundo porque para mi pareciera que estuvieran asi .

Espero les guste y sobretodo que en algun momento ellas puedan quitarse ese traje negro .

drew a woman dressed in black representing the mourning of the soul, and I did so out of this world because for me it seems that they were so.

I hope you like it and above all that at some point they can take off that black suit .

Les muestro el paso a paso de mi dibujo

I show you the step-by-step of my drawing

Esta imagen fue editada con lunapic

This picture is edit with lunapic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency