I'm back to the beautiful Far Cry 4 - EN/ES

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-45-36-506.jpg

Take by me

I really wanted to come back

A few months ago I remember that I had started a mini-series here on Hive about Far Cry 4, you see, one of my favorite sagas is Far Cry, I've played since the first and now I'm on the fourth, and I hope to be able to play all of them soon. I had finished the mini-series because I left my country, and to the country where I went, the truth is, the work I had was immense and I didn't want to write on Hive at all, besides, I lost my old PC and that's where I was the game. Of course, I could have also downloaded it there, but I remember that at that time I had been far away from Hive (I still follow it, and sorry), so I decided 5 days ago to download it...

Guess what? Yes, I spent 5 days downloading the game, I'm sorry, but my internet is a fucking garbage (I'll try to get a better one next year), the important thing is that I was able to download it and here I have it, I've already screwed up a lot since I got it, I missed quite the Golden Path, and I really wanted to know the whole story, without a doubt that Far Cry 4 promises an incredible story, and that was what I wanted to discover.

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-35-21-483.jpg

Take by me

Since I installed it (today at 11:00 am) I've played a lot, maybe not enough, but I've focused on advancing a bit to get it where it was, I did the first basic missions and I had to watch a 5-minute cinematic, Haha.
They don't matter though, believe me, Far Cry 4 has an amazing story, and not just 4, but previous versions as well. I haven't tried the following ones yet, I hope to do so soon hehe. After seeing why the Golden Path is so fond of me and loves me so much, the giant open world began in front of my eyes, beautiful eyes by the way...

I met the Jesus Christ of arms again (I have a post regarding that mission), I defended our base and I also hunted quite a few animals, especially wolves. So far I've loved it a lot and it reminded me a lot of my old experience with it, however, the game still doesn't get as interesting as I expect, I always get calls from the fucking son of a bitch Pagan Min, and he always tells me he had something with my mother, I don't know if it's true, but it makes me mad XD.

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-34-46-081.jpg

Take by me

I fondly remembered the mission where the hostages had to be saved, I remember that when I did it months ago I could only save 2/4, now I was finally able to save all 4 without any problem, in fact, in one of the confrontations I had, I managed to get a shotgun that bursts with 1 shot, it served me a lot since the rifle needs a lot of bullets to be able to finish off the rebels, with the shotgun not. Also, saving them gave me a lot of money, I think 10,000 each, I don't know what currency that is, what I know is that I already have almost 100,000 XD.

What I love about Far Cry is that it is an open world, that is, we can explore it at will, I did the same after saving the hostages, I started to walk with a very strange helicopter all over the map, we will always meet karma situations, they are confrontations between the Golden Path and the Pagan Min army, it is important to help them because otherwise, we will lose soldiers, in addition, killing them is not difficult at all, with a few bullets you can finish them off, literally it is a kind of "secondary mission not so much sense."

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-45-32-463.jpg

Take by me

Ah, we will also find camps, they are very common in absolutely the entire map, and even the entire franchise, they are armed points of the enemies, as soon as I saw one I approached immediately, and I spent a long time thinking about what to do to finish them off now which were many, and I remembered something they told me in the tutorial, the bad guys always have wild animals locked up, those animals are SUPER-AGGRESSIVE, I have never seen animals as wild as them, in one of the first missions I tried to escape from a panther and It was impossible, the worst thing is that he didn't have weapons either.

So I decided to annoy the elephant with a shot from a distance, obviously, that will make him more furious and he will break the cage and escape, and that's exactly what he did XD.

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-39-01-993.jpg

Take by me

Now look at the destruction:

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-39-52-272.jpg

Take by me

Anyway, I think I'll finally dedicate myself 100% to finishing Far Cry 4, it's literally a sexual fantasy that I have to fulfill no matter what. I'll try to bring 1-2 weekly posts about Far Cry 4, maybe many people won't care, but maybe there will be others who will follow the progress out of curiosity, and thanks to me they will decide to download it when they see how much fun it is... Thank you for reading this far!

Español

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-45-36-506.jpg

Take by me

Tenía muchas ganas de volver

Hace bastantes meses recuerdo que había empezado una mini-serie aquí en Hive sobre Far Cry 4, verán, una de mis sagas favoritas es Far Cry, he jugado desde el primero y ahora voy por el cuarto, espero poder jugar todos pronto. La mini-serie la había terminado porque salí de mi país, y al país dónde fui la verdad el trabajo que tenía era inmenso y no llegaba con nada de ganas de escribir en Hive, además, que perdí mi PC antigua y allí era dónde estaba el juego. claro, también pude haberlo descargado allá, pero recuerdo que en ese entonces había estado muy alejado de Hive (aún lo sigo, y disculpen), entonces, decidí hace 5 días descargarlo...

Adivinen qué? Sí, duré 5 días descargando el juego, lo siento, pero mi internet es una puta basura (intentaré conseguir uno mejor el año entrante), lo importante es que pude descargarlo y aquí lo tengo, ya he viciado bastante desde que lo conseguí, extrañaba bastante la Senda Dorada, y quedé con muchas ganas de conocer toda la historia, sin duda que Far Cry 4 promete una historia increíble, y eso era lo que quería descubrir.

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-35-21-483.jpg

Take by me

Desde que lo instalé (hoy a las 11:am) he jugado bastante, tal vez no lo suficiente, pero me he centrado en avanzar un poco para dejarlo en dónde estaba, hice las primeras misiones básicas y tuve que ver una cinematográfica de 5 minutos, haha.
Aunque no importan, créanme, Far Cry 4 tiene una historia increíble, y no sólo el 4, también versiones anteriores. Aún no he probado los siguientes, espero pronto hacerlo jeje. Luego de ver el porque la Senda Dorada me tiene tanto cariño, y me quiere tanto, empezó el gigante mundo abierto frente a mis ojos, hermosos ojos por cierto...

Conocí nuevamente al Jesucristo de las armas (tengo un post referente a esa misión), defendí nuestra base y también cacé bastante animales, sobretodo lobos. Hasta los momentos me encantó muchísimo y me recordó bastante a mi antigua experiencia con él, sin embargo, el juego aún no se pone tan interesante cómo espero, siempre recibo llamadas del maldito hijo de puta Pagan Min, y siempre me dice que tuvo algo con mi madre, yo no sé si será verdad, pero me enfurece XD.

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-34-46-081.jpg

Take by me

Recordé con bastante cariño la misión en dónde había que salvar a los rehenes, recuerdo que cuando la hice hace meses solo pude salvar a 2/4, ahora por fin pude salvar a los 4 sin problema alguno, de hecho, en uno de los enfrentamientos que tuve, logré conseguir una escopeta que revienta de 1 tiro, me sirvió bastante ya que el rifle necesita muchas balas para poder acabar con los rebeldes, con la escopeta no. También, al salvarlos me dieron bastante dinero, creo que 10.000 cada uno, desconozco que moneda sea esa, lo que sé es que ya llevo casi 100.000 XD.

Lo que me encanta de Far Cry es que es un mundo abierto, o sea, podemos explorarlo a placer, eso mismo hice luego de salvar a los rehenes, me puse a pasear con un helicóptero muy extraño por todo el mapa, siempre nos encontraremos con situaciones de karma, son enfrentamientos entre la Senda Dorada y el ejército de Pagan Min, es importante ayudarlos ya que sino perderemos soldados, además, matarlos no es nada difícil, con pocas balas puedes acabar con ellos, literalmente es una especie de "misión secundaria sin tanto sentido".

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-45-32-463.jpg

Take by me

Ah, también nos encontraremos campamentos, son muy comunes en absolutamente todo el mapa, e incluso, toda la franquicia, son puntos armados de los enemigos, apenas vi uno me acerqué de inmediato, y estuve un buen rato pensando en qué hacer para acabarlos ya que eran muchos, y recordé algo que me dijeron en el tutorial, los malos siempre tienen animales salvajes encerrados, esos animales son SUPER-AGRESIVOS, nunca he visto animales tan salvajes como ellos, en una de las primeras misiones intenté escapar de una pantera y fue imposible, lo peor es que tampoco tenía armas.

Decidí entonces fastidiar al elefante con un disparo de lejos, obviamente eso lo enfurecerá más y romperá la jaula y escapará, y exactamente eso fue lo que hizo XD.

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-39-01-993.jpg

Take by me

Ahora vean el destrozo:

FarCry4 2022-11-04 19-39-52-272.jpg

Take by me

En fin, creo que por fin me dedicaré al 100% para terminar Far Cry 4, literalmente es una fantasía sexual que debo cumplir sí o sí. Intentaré traer 1-2 posts semanales sobre Far Cry 4, tal vez a muchas personas no le sea de importancia, pero tal vez habrán otras que seguirán el progreso por curiosidad, y gracias a mi decidirán descargarlo al ver lo divertido que es... Gracias por leer hasta aquí!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency