POB-WOTW CONTEST MY 34 DAYS AT THE HIVE

logopit_1630766344066.png

BEFORE HIVE

Like most of us here, my life before the hive was a little bit missing, Iike you needed something bigger to be doing and connected to but yet to find that one thing.

That is hive block chain and proof of brain community to me. I needed something badly even though I couldn't figure it out as at then but kept hoping that I found it.

I had my head stuck up with thoughts but no where to share them to, I'm a person of few words not because I usually had nothing to say or don't know what to say but where to say it? Who to say them to?

And my darling hive gave me that. I could log in here even if not making a post of my own , there is always someone else post I could so much relate with and drop my opinions just like that.

And at the end of the day I get some rewards for my original good contents. I get to see what I want to see, interact with whatever post I chose to.

So I told my self, this is the place i needed to be, my long longing place, something wide and big yet feels safe for my mental health and sanity .
A places called home is hive.

I called hive my home because all I needed to be is to speak from my heart to be accepted, yeah! That's home for me because all my words, comments all came from my heart.

MY EXPERIENCE
For my 34 days here I have earns rewards of which I have stake 80%of it in other to grow and gives back to the community.

I have met really cool and amazing people, that my days are not complete without checking out there posts.

The hive is well connected, big enough for every single person to live, lean on, learn grow, and expand.

As a newbie here, within a shortest period of time hive has impacted my life beyond what I could ever imagine, I have found my home and I planed on sticking around for as long as time can permit me.

RECOMONDATIONS

I have recommend hive block chain to my friends and families even thought most of them are yet to buy in this ideal of block chain and some are here. I will like to say this to all the newbies like myself to take there time tour around the hive and watch how it's done here, don't hesitate to ask question when need be. There are a lot of great members here who are ever ready to guide. This link here will answer most of your question. Link

APPRECIATIONS
I'm dedicating this post to an amazing human being that invited me to the hive @abbey877 and to @corporateay for giving me just a little push I needed to start this post base on the comment he made this morning .

And mostly to the founder and admin of Proofofbrain , you're a bunch of blessings to humanity.

Lastly to the organisers of this wonderful contest @scholaris and @calcumam you guys gives multitude voices to there thoughts.

This is my first entry to #POB-WOTW contest
Thanks you for stopping by Garcia's✍ Funshee.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency