#HiveCreativeContest - A Witch in the Kitchen: "Delicious and Tender Beef with Broccoli". [EN] // Una Bruja en la Cocina: "Deliciosa y Tierna Carne con Brócoli" [ES]

Today I have been away from home all day, and when I arrived this afternoon I thought I would have someone to prepare dinner for me, which was just a sad illusion hahaha, my mother has been feeling a little bad and I didn't want to ask her to prepare dinner, checking what was in the fridge available for a quick dinner I came across some beef goose steaks and some broccoli almost forgotten in a corner, I immediately remembered a delicious beef with broccoli that I used to eat in a Chinese restaurant when I was in college, and I wanted to try to make something similar.



The truth is that I am still savoring the flavors of this delicious meat and the crunchy texture of the broccoli, which was something I loved. I remember that this meat was very tender, it literally melted in my mouth, and I always wondered how they achieved that, until recently I discovered the miracles of baking soda, and I must say that with its help I was able to get that soft texture I was looking for, and my father happier impossible, he was combining two of the things he likes to eat the most, broccoli and meat. The truth is that this is a very easy recipe that will surely get me out of trouble in a few opportunities.



In about 15 minutes you have ready a really delicious dish and you can combine it with other vegetables, rice or even pasta (in the absence of noodles), plus it is also an economical recipe, because it does not require strange ingredients and you can easily adapt it to what you have at home, I mean seasonings and spices, join me and I'll show you how to prepare it.

Ingredients

  • 500 g of beef goose cut into strips.
  • 1 small broccoli.
  • 1 medium onion cut into julienne strips.
  • 1/2 red bell pepper cut into julienne strips.
  • 1 teaspoon of crushed garlic.
  • 1 tsp baking soda.
  • 2 Tbsp cornstarch or cornstarch.
  • 2 Tbsp soy sauce.
  • Salt and pepper to taste. I used 1 Tbsp heaping teaspoon salt
  • 1 Tbsp vinegar.
  • 1 Tbsp sesame oil, you can use soybean oil.

Preparation

  • Preparation time: 5 Minutes.
  • Cooking time: 15 Minutes.


We will start by seasoning the meat, this is where all the flavor is, for this we will add the baking soda and stir very well, so that all the meat gets some of the baking soda, then we add the cornstarch and again stir, we continue adding the garlic and stir.



We continue adding the salt and pepper and soy sauce. vinegar and sesame oil, let stand a couple of minutes and in a hot skillet sauté the meat strips until golden brown.



Once the meat is browned, remove it from the pan, and add the julienned onions with the paprika and ¼ cup of water, stir until the onions crystallize, and at this point add the broccoli cut into small pieces, stir a couple of minutes and again add the meat, integrate well and let cook covered over low heat for about 5 minutes.



In this opportunity I accompanied this delicious meat with broccoli with a fresh salad of cucumbers and onion and boiled cassava, and the truth is that I was very satisfied, for how fast the preparation and the good taste it has, it is a 10 without a doubt. I take the opportunity to participate with this recipe in the contest organized by my dear @zor189 this week, if you want to participate, here I leave the link for you to go and encourage you.



Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited with Snapseed .


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Hoy he estado todo el día fuera de casa, y al llegar esta tarde pensaba que tendría quien me preparara la cena, lo cual fue solo una triste ilusión jajaja, mi madre se ha sentido un poco mal y no quise pedirle que preparara la cena, revisando que había en el refrigerador disponible para una cena rápida me encontré con unos bistecs de ganso de res y un brócoli casi olvidado en un rincón, de inmediato me acorde de una deliciosa carne con brócoli que solía comer en un restaurant chino cuando estaba en la universidad, y quise intentar hacer algo parecido.



La verdad es que aún me estoy saboreando los sabores de esta deliciosa carne y la textura crujiente del brócoli, que era algo que amaba. Recuerdo que esa carne era muy tierna, literalmente se deshacía en la boca, y siempre me preguntaba como lograban eso, hasta hace poco que descubrí los milagros del bicarbonato, y debo decir que con su ayuda pude obtener esa textura suave que buscaba, y mi padre más feliz imposible, estaba combinando dos de las cosas que más le gusta comer, el brócoli y la carne. La verdad es que esta es una receta muy fácil y que seguramente me sacara de apuros en unas cuantas oportunidades.



En unos 15 minutos tienes listo un plato realmente delicioso y que puedes combinarlo con otros vegetales, con arroz o incluso con pastas (a falta de tallarines), además de que es una receta también económica, pues no requiere de ingredientes extraños y que fácilmente la puedes adaptar a lo que tengas en casa, me refiero a condimentos y especias, acompáñame y te muestro como lo prepare.

Ingredientes

  • 500 gr de ganso de res cortado en tiras.
  • 1 Brócoli pequeño.
  • 1 Cebolla mediana cortada en julianas.
  • 1/2 Pimentón rojo cortado en julianas.
  • 1 Cdta de ajo triturado.
  • 1 Cdta de bicarbonato de sodio.
  • 2 Cdas de maicena o fécula de maíz.
  • 2 Cdas de salsa de soya.
  • Sal y pimienta al gusto. Yo use 1 Cdta de sal colmada
  • 1 Cda de vinagre.
  • 1 Cda de aceite de ajonjolí, puedes usar de soya.

Preparación

  • Tiempo de preparación: 5 Minutos.
  • Tiempo de cocción: 15 Minutos.


Comenzaremos condimentando la carne, aquí es donde está todo el sabor, para ello agregaremos el bicarbonato de sodio y revolvemos muy bien, para que toda la carne reciba un poco del bicarbonato, luego agregamos la fécula de maíz y nuevamente revolvemos, continuamos agregando el ajo y revolvemos.



Seguimos agregando la sal y pimienta y la salsa de soya. vinagre y el aceite de ajonjolí, dejamos reposar un par de minutos y en un sartén caliente salteamos las tiras de carne hasta que estén doradas.



Una vez dorada la carne, la retiramos del sartén, y agregamos las cebollas en julianas con el pimentón y ¼ de taza de agua, revolvemos hasta cristalizar las cebollas, y en este punto agregamos el brócoli cortado en pequeños pedazos, revolvemos un par de minutos y nuevamente añadimos la carne, integramos bien y dejamos cocinar tapado a fuego mínimo por unos 5 minutos.



En esta oportunidad acompañe esta deliciosa carne con brócoli con una ensalada fresca de pepinos y cebolla y yuca hervida, y la verdad es que quede muy satisfecha, para lo rápido de la elaboración y el buen sabor que tiene, es un 10 sin duda. Aprovecho la oportunidad para participar con esta receta en el concurso organizado por mi querido @zor189 esta semana, si quieres participar, aquí te dejo el enlace para que vayas y te animes.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas con Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency