Unique mushrooms in my garden

img_2774.jpg

Hi.. How are you everyone! Hope you are in good condition wherever you are. We haven't been back to the village for a long time, today I was invited by my husband to return to the village. We left around 11 am. I am very happy to be invited back to my husband's village. Because there, I can enjoy the fresh air, interesting scenery, can also see the expanse of rice fields there. Besides that, I was also able to meet my husband's relatives there.

Well, when we arrived at the village. I was immediately invited to the husband's family garden in the backyard. There I could pick vegetables and see the young plants growing in abundance.

Suddenly, my husband called and showed me a wild mushroom growing on a dry tree. Honestly, it's my first time seeing this type of mushroom. Very beautiful mushrooms that grow on the dry tree. But unfortunately, this mushroom can not be eaten.

And I think it's good for me to take with the camera phone. And this is also my chance to learn how to take pictures directly taught by my husband. Alright all my friends. Here are some pictures of mushrooms that I managed to take. Hope you guys like it.

img_2731.jpg

img_2737.jpg

img_2739.jpg

img_2740.jpg

img_2742.jpg

img_2744.jpg

img_2746.jpg

img_2756.jpg

img_2795.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency