Our Birthday

8efb7663_1ac6_4410_a542_6aebb4941c79.jpg

How are you all hive friends? Hope you are in good health and well..

Today I want to tell you a little, that today is a very special day for me and my husband. Because today is my husband's (@my451r) birthday, exactly on September 14th, and coincidentally, my birthday is only 1 day apart from my husband's birthday, which is September 16th.

img_9755.jpg

We are both very grateful for the blessings of life that God has given us, so that we can feel happiness in this life. So on our anniversary, I made a sweet and pretty cake. I made it with all my heart and love. The children were very enthusiastic to see me make a birthday cake.

After the cake was ready, I decorated it, my husband, children and I cut the cake together. We started to eat the cake and it tasted really good. Then we decided to take a walk around the town where we lived, and we spent time together until the afternoon.

That's all my story for today, hopefully it can be an inspiration for all of us

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency