Photography in the parking lot || monomad challenge

Hello my friends, today I want to take you with me to the transit parking place in one of the border areas of my city.
One of the important parts of our city where there is a border customs office is the Lotfabad section. The Lotfabad section is sometimes very crowded due to the presence of transits.
Lotfabad border customs, which is in my city, is one of the largest customs in the country, more than 1000 cars transit daily and many loads are moved in this customs.

IMG_0346.jpeg

IMG_0358.jpeg

IMG_0339.jpeg
This large number of transit that moves in my city daily causes high traffic in the city and on the road. You can find this customs and this border point with a small search on Google and read the information you want to read.

IMG_0342.jpeg

IMG_0337.jpeg

IMG_0341.jpeg

As you can see in the photos above, due to the crowding of the parking lot, the photos taken of the transits were moving, and due to the crowding, I could not take photos for you when the cars are not moving, but in any case, I am satisfied with my recording.

IMG_0348.jpeg

IMG_0336.jpeg

IMG_0351.jpeg

I really wanted to take more photos in more beautiful situations for you, but due to the crowd and dust in the area, I couldn't stay longer in this area and I wanted to take better photos among the colorful cars of the women walking, unfortunately, I tried Leave the area early.

After I passed the transit zone, there was a railway in another corner of the parking lot that caught my attention and I decided to take a nice photo of this way for you.

The sunlight did not allow me to take better photos of the railway for you

IMG_0364.jpeg

IMG_0372.jpeg

This post is my entry for the @Monomad challenge.

I am very happy that I am in the company of black and white friends for the first time and I have enjoyed seeing your photos very much.

I wish happy days to all my good friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency