Traditional Boat Rowing Competition

IMG_1457.JPG

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with some visuals that I previously shared in the black and white edition, so this time the full-color edition remains my mainstay so that this visual can be seen from many angles with various colors. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is a traditional fisherman who is participating in a boat rowing competition which is being carried out in an estuary in my city, this competition is fierce and involves a number of fishermen in a number of villages in the city. I live. You can see how the atmosphere is when they are rowing the boat with a very beautiful sunset background, that afternoon I saw so many people present to watch the race is carried out. I was waiting for the final round because as the sun was about to set the final race was on and I managed to get some beautiful visuals as the fishermen were rowing their boats against the setting sun. So I hope you guys will like the content I'm sharing this time, and have a nice day.

IMG_1472.JPG

IMG_1475.JPG

IMG_1494.JPG

IMG_1421.JPG

I you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency