ENERGY REFILL CONTEST ~ Round 20

Okay, guys, how are you all doing? It is another wonderful round of energy refill contests and I am glad to be among those who will be participating in this round 20 once again.

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3GDgb3BKdFmri6JndbfiXjMT8DRmgmTNJ7u3M2Hxb9cjF7TSWTPdAUHuVCnnBsyZQaAEq5P4a.jpeg



My journey through the energy refill contest has been an amazing and intriguing moment I must confess. I think I started this contest in the Round 15 ~ ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - If life gives you lemons, learn to make lemonade.



That was my first time knowing about the Energy refill contest and when I asked a friend about it, she encouraged me to try it but she wasn't into it for some reasons best known to her. So, I decided to try my best since it was my first time. I followed the rules of the contest and at the end of the day, I was amazed and flabbergasted at the upvote and warm welcome I received from the contest leader @tripode.



Ever since that day, I made a conscious effort and note never to miss any round of energy refill contests, and luckily for me, I have followed and been in the step till this day.



Writing every round of energy refill contest has been great work because it has not only helped me earned upvotes which I am always sure but it has helped me intellectually with every experience.



MY EXPERIENCE

My experience writing for the energy refill has been an educational one although many times it has not been an easy one because I have to think over the phrase given for like two to three days before I can come up with something tangible to write down.



The phrase so gar so good, has helped me think out of the box and experiment with the phrase and put into practice every word of mine that I have penned down for my readers to read.



I am always excited every time I come across the phrase because every phrase has a way of helping me checkmate my life and work towards making my life not perfect, but better.



I still remember two to three energy refill contest phrase that has helped me and still help me in my life till today and here are the list;

_ If life gives you a lemon, learn to make lemonade out of it

  • The best way to predict the future is to invent it
  • Enjoy things by looking at them in a different perspective"

These there energy refill phrase has helped me look at life from a different angle and has helped me understand better what is needed of me in this life.



The energy refill round 20 phrases is talking about "Look closely at the present you are building, it should resemble the future you are dreaming of" - Alice Walker

Indeed, if the life we are building today does not look like the future we are dreaming about then it is of no use to continue building that life.

Everything we are doing and should do now, everything we are building now, should be for the future sake.



Looking at my life today, I can say to myself that, although everything isn't complete I am sure that there is a resemblance with the future I have been dreaming of.

If we learn to develop habits and be mindful of the actions we take now, knowing that every action we take either add or mare our life we will be very conscious of adding value to our future, knowing that our life will eventually resemble the ones we have always dreamed for ourselves.

We can shape our future as we've always dreamed of when we decide and plan our directions and action and be very conscious making sure that each action we take builds towards our end goal.



Every conscious decision, action, and thought, we take, no matter how small it is, will always shape our path and build our life to resemble the future we always dream of.

Every idea, action, and decision we make today is towards building our future to resemble what we have been dreaming of.



Thank you all for reading through my blog. I invite @udygold to this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency