In The Depth Of The Calaboso Loremma / 10th Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Winners & Introducing the 11th Edition with Exciting Game Updates and WUF Token Prizes!


Hola amigos, aquí de nuevo su amigo Emja con un nuevo dibujo para Rada quest en el cual he dibujado a una de sus cartas, la cual es Loremma (Blind Fire), una carta que me pareció muy interesante o bien acercada a lo que quería dibujar. Por cierto mi nombre de usuario es “romerojair11”

Hello friends, here again your friend Emja with a new drawing for Rada quest in which I have drawn one of his cards, which is Loremma (Blind Fire), a card that I found very interesting or close to what I wanted to draw. By the way my user name is "romerojair11".

Al principio este dibujo no era uno que le iba a meter mucha cantidad de detalles, pero luego después de finalizar la pose me recordó a alguien y quise meterle más esfuerzo, no tenía ni idea que hacer para el fondo, pero mi pareja dijo que le parecía que estaba encerrada como en un calabozo, como también me dijo que corrigiera unas cosas y me ayudo con una imagen de referencia. Ya con todo eso pude hacer que el dibujo se viera aún mejor. Al terminar de pulir las líneas, me puse rápidamente a colorear, lo que fue la piel de tonalidades morenas.

At first this drawing was not one that I was going to put a lot of details, but then after finishing the pose it reminded me of someone and I wanted to put more effort, I had no idea what to do for the background, but my partner said that it seemed to him that she was locked up in a dungeon, and also told me to correct some things and helped me with a reference image. With all that I was able to make the drawing look even better. When I finished polishing the lines, I quickly started to color the skin with brown tones.

Luego proseguí con las alas, las cuales me quedaron bien, no tan detalladas, con muchos colores, pero sí los suficientes para que se viera bien. Luego su atuendo que lo quise hacer estilo cuero (que tengo que mejorar más ese estilo) y la venda en su rostro.

Then I continued with the wings, which I did well, not so detailed, with many colors, but enough to make it look good. Then her outfit, which I wanted to do leather style (I have to improve that style more) and the bandage on her face.

Luego me puse a pintar su pelo de rojo no tan intenso porque se vería fuera de lugar si no un poco más oscuro, los grilletes de tonalidades moradas de grises, para el fondo tome referencia de un viejo dibujo para hacer el calabozo en el cual se encuentra y el charco de sangre que me tenía pensando mucho, ya que no pensé que se fuera a ver bien, pero al final siempre quedo.

Then I started to paint his hair red, not so intense because it would look out of place, but a little darker, the shackles in purple shades of gray, for the background I took reference from an old drawing to make the dungeon in which he is and the pool of blood that had me thinking a lot, because I did not think it would look good, but in the end it always stayed.

Ya para finalizar, una capa en multiplicar que le dio el toque final para que se sintiera dentro de un calabozo.

Finally, a layer in multiply that gave the final touch to make it feel like it was inside a dungeon.

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency