Pot Full of Fields and Natural Beauties - LMAC Round # 129

Today, when I was thinking about the LMAC contest during dinner time, my mind was in search of an idea to create the collage for LMAC 129.

I removed the lid from the bowl of soup, it was vegetable soup, I saw vegetable pieces floating in thick gravy, then something clicked my creative side of mind, it gave me an idea to use the fields, cut them in pieces and again conjoin them inside the circle of the pot.

I picked up the idea and started with separating different sized plots from the base image given for LMAC 129. Then I downloaded an African pot from LMAC, first of all I used the pot structures to make a nice frame, it took a little longer because it involved some artistic work to do, with some abstract art and filters I managed to create a matching frame as pot colors.

The next part was a bit easy, I drew a circular shape using the marquee tool and cut it to see through the background. The field cutouts were then conjoined to look like a natural field.

Finally I added two images in the bottom and top of the fields to give a hilly area look. I also added some flowers just for fun and more beautification.

Let's see how it looks after final touches and some creative magic.


(My Entry for LMAC Round #129)


( Base Image Provided by
@shaka )


Following images are derived from #LIL Library:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @marifar.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mitag2398.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @queenstarr.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

I hope you'll like this collage artwork, you may leave a comment with your feedback to help improve my work.


This entry is the part of a community giveaway contest organized by "Let's Make a Collage" @LMAC, if you like to be a part of this community and participate in the contest, please click the below link and join this creative contest and the community.

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency