This park will be my new place to skateboard.[Ing-Esp]

20240228_130743_0000.png


Greetings skaters and Sk8 fans.

 Saludos patinadores y aficionados al Sk8.



[Ing]

Hello gang! Greetings everyone, I'm back! The desire to skate never goes away, right?

This time I moved to Tecolapa, a charming small town. I present to you the park, ideal to enjoy a while with the skateboard.

Here in Tecolapa, this will be my new spot to practice sports on wheels! 🛹 Let's roll, it's been said!

[Esp]

Hola pandilla! Saludos a todos, ¡estoy de vuelta! Las ganas de patinar nunca se van, ¿verdad?

Esta vez me mudé a Tecolapa, un encantador pueblo pequeño. Les presento el parque, ideal para disfrutar un rato con la tabla de skate.

¡Aquí en Tecolapa, este será mi nuevo spot para practicar deporte sobre ruedas! 🛹 ¡A rodar se ha dicho!

Diseño sin título.gif

CreditosCredits (1).gif

Video filmed with motoX cell phone.
CreditMusic: Tranki Funky
Video edited with Capcut.
Images and banners created and edited with Canva.

Video filmado con celular motoX.
CreditMusic:Tranki Funky.
Video editado con Capcut.
Imagenes y banners creados y editados con Canva.

CreditosCredits (1).gif


My social network - Mis redes sociales.

Sin título.png

face.png

odyse.png

That's it - Es todo.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency