Drawing the protagonist of Games Of Thrones Daenerys Targaryen .. Drawing created with graphite pencil.. Dibujando a la protagonista de Juegos De Tronos Daenerys Targaryen.. Dibujo creado con lápiz de grafito.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 12.49.jpg

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Greetings, friends of the community and lovers of drawing, this time I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings and it is that by checking my files on my PC I find this portrait in drawing of a cute character from the famous series .. Games Of Thrones. And it's about .. Daenerys Targaryen. played by the British actress .. Emilia Clarke.

I don't remember what year I did this work but this drawing was created a few years ago for a friend who is a huge fan of the Games Of Thrones series and who also loved this character. A drawing that is made by hand with the use of graphite pencil and is captured on a sketchbook of size 35 x 50 centimeters. Before saying goodbye I want to highlight my gratitude to you for your good support in each work in drawing that I publish and your good ones I have inspiring comments for now I share this drawing and I hope you enjoy this space as much as I wish you blessings and success in each one of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Saludos amigos de la comunidad y amantes al dibujo en esta oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos y es que revisando en mis archivos de mi PC me encuentro con este retrato en dibujo de una linda personaje de la famosa serie.. Juegos De Tronos. Y se trata de.. Daenerys Targaryen. interpretada por la actriz britanica..Emilia Clarke.

No me acuerdo en que año hice este trabajo pero este dibujo fue creado hace unos años atrás para un amigo que es muy fanático de la serie Juegos De tronos y que también amaba a este personaje. Un dibujo que esta hecho a mano con el uso del lápiz de grafito y esta plasmado sobre un cuaderno de dibujo de tamaño 35 x 50 centímetros. antes de despedirme les quiero resaltar mi agradecimiento hacia ustedes por su buen apoyo en cada trabajo en dibujo que publico y sus bueno he inspiradores comentarios por ahora les comparto este dibujo y espero disfruten este espacio tanto como yo.Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency