My Top Conversions

words-with-arrows-pointing-funnel_1205-351.webp

As you know i am tracking from Leads Leap site and today will share 30day tracking statistic.

I get most conversions from those sites

RF-banner468x60-2.gif

468-60.gif

GFY468x60.gif

getimg.gif

Those are TOP4 ...than are also some with 1 or 2 conversions in 30 days i will point out most reasant ones.

image.png

Here you can see my detailed statistick

https://leadsleap.com/trackerstats/?l=fh08801n&s=d66

I will continue tracking by adding more sites and mailers into it in folowing days...we know that every day new site is open.

Yesterday finally done my Youtube chanel so i kindly ask you to subscribe,like or folow my posts on other sites

image.png

Youtube Chanel
Hive Blog
My News In Your Email
Find me in Noise

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency