If anyone remembers the story about pendants according to my drawing, then the seller sent me 3 pendants with a stranger)

If anyone remembers the story about pendants according to my drawing, then the seller sent me 3 pendants with a stranger) Today I took them from the post office! Two will go to friends, and the third will remain in my collection)

It turned out to be a very beautiful pendant - lovely sight and so nice to know that it was made according to my drawing!

ā€‹

My friends and I are collectors and came up with a cool idea - that you can buy 3D models of figurines from your favorite films and print them on a 3D printer) On this wave, we began to comb various sites that sell models based on the films "Prometheus" and "Alien. Testament". By the way, there were a lot of models ... and we even bought something)

So we found a pendant made according to my drawing - more precisely, a model of a pendant and a model of a fresco made according to the same drawing ... We found the same pendant on Esti - already in the form of a piece cast from silver. We wrote to the seller, the girl apologized greatly - she said that she had bought the model for the pendant on another website and gave a link to the seller. The seller, fortunately, did not argue and paid compensation, and we agreed with the girl that she could sell and cast new pendants - but for this she would send me a few not made of silver from cheaper metal (after all, the person in this case is also partly a victim).

And the pendant turned out to be very beautiful in my opinion!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency