I took up the next order - for New Year's cards) Here is such a cutie tiger)

I took up the next order - for New Year's cards) Here is such a cutie tiger)

I was asked "Where do you find orders ...". They find me themselves) I was told that they envy me. But, I think, you should never be jealous) You don't want to work all 7 days a week with a minimum of time to sleep? And it doesn't matter if you are sick or tired. You sit down and draw-draw-draw ...

So here's a recipe for how to become an illustrator - forget about drawing for inspiration, draw as often as possible and post your drawings wherever you can) And you will have customers)

good luck and many, many customers) And I will add to everything - you can work 24/7 if the business is really your favorite)

"mFr4HP3KjlE.jpg"

Photo of my collection. I don't remember showing you exactly these photos. But I will add, I suddenly forgot to show. I like them so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency