[ESP/ENG] Reparando la tubería de agua que pasa por la carretera principal de mi pueblo. / Repairing the water pipe that passes through the main road of my town.

Hoy comparto con ustedes el día que estuve reparando la tubería de cobre que surte agua a mi casa, ya que tenía días botando agua por un huequito que se le hizo por lo antigua que es y ella pasa por debajo del asfalto de la carretera principal de mi pueblo. Con la ayuda de mi tío realice el trabajo, gracias a que me prestaron y una bombona de gas y un prestolay para fundir las Barillas de plata y tapar el Espiche de la tubería. Después de haber terminado de soldar batí concreto y tape dónde rompí el asfalto para dejar todo original como estaba.

Today I share with you the day I was repairing the copper pipe that supplies water to my house, since it had been pouring water for days through a small hole made because of how old it is and it passes under the asphalt of the main road in my people. With the help of my uncle I carried out the work, thanks to the fact that they lent me a gas cylinder and a prestolay to melt the silver Barillas and cover the Spiche of the pipe. After I finished welding, I poured concrete and covered where I broke the asphalt to leave everything as it was.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency