This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ESP/ENG] Mi planta de mango al fin llega hechar flores. / My mango plant finally produces flowers.

Hoy comparto con ustedes mediante estas fotos mi planta de mango que tiene muchos años y nunca había hechado flores, gracias a que ví un vídeo por Youtube donde explicaban cómo hacer que una planta de mango pariera y hice lo que allí indicaban hace 6 meses y ahora ví los resultados .

Today I share with you through these photos my mango plant that is many years old and had never produced flowers, thanks to the fact that I saw a video on YouTube where they explained how to make a mango plant give birth and I did what they indicated there 6 months ago and now I saw the results.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.