My LPUD for this Month - Voting LEO content with @eddieespino | 32K+ LP

Hey everyone!

It's been some time since I last powered up or staked $LEO. Last month I was going to do it, but I forgot. I had already bought some LEO, but the date passed, and I did not do it. Because of this, I plan to power up a little over 1,000 LEO, 1047.277, to be precise.

I'm delegating all my LEO Power to @eddieespino. That is the account I use to curate LEO content. It currently has over 32K LP.

Most of the delegation is from @khaleelkazi. I won a 25K LP delegation on their first Zealy contest; by mistake, they delegated to that account. But it is good. That way, I can only vote for LEO content with that account.


It's funny because some people have messaged me saying someone is impersonating me.

I also have an account called @eddie-3speak, this one has over 18K LP delegated, plus several tokens like $CTP, and $SPT, among others. With that account, I vote mainly for 3speak content and when I don't find enough good posts, I vote for posts by Build A Whale that burn the author rewards.

Most of the curation rewards are being powered up, I do sell some form time, to time to buy $SCRAP or $DEC for TerraCore and Splinterlands.


Hope that everyone has a happy #LPUD and also a happy weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency